Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Zabell, Sam E. szabell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zabka, Sarah Nicole szabka@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203StaffGerman SchoolSupport Staff
Zachow, Alix Virginia azachow@middlebury.edu  Student
Zadrozny, Thomas Alfred tzadrozny@middlebury.edu  Student
Zafar, Rehan rzafar@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zagarese, Roberto rzagarese@middlebury.edu 802.443.5784FacultyItalianAssistant in Italian
Zahren, Josh jzahren@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Zalk, Kara Alanna kzalk@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zambrano, Sofia azambrano@middlebury.edu 802.443.5538StaffSpanish SchoolSupport Staff
Zamjohn, Alyssa azamjohn@middlebury.edu  Student
Zamudio, Sydney szamudio@middlebury.edu  Student
Zanardi, Patrizia pzanardi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Zaragoza, Zarai zzaragoza@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zatarain, Steven szatarain@middlebury.edu  Student
Zatzick, Greyson Kelly gzatzick@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zavgren, Sadie Rose szavgren@middlebury.edu  Student
Zavoico, Sebastian vzavoico@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zaynuldinov, Andrey azaynuldinov@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian SchoolRussian School Faculty
Zazzali, Donna M. dzazzali@middlebury.edu 802.443.5826StaffOffice of AdvancementConstituent Records Asst.
Zdyrko, Emily Stuart ezdyrko@middlebury.edu Staff Support Staff
Zecca, Kate kzecca@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zeerip, Zoe Adara zzeerip@middlebury.edu  Student
Zegianini, Mariana mzegianini@middlebury.edu  Student
Zeiler, Emma Frances ezeiler@middlebury.edu  Student
Zeis, Andreas azeis@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Zeledon, Emily Vanessa (Emely) ezeledon@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zelle, Nick nzelle@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zemach, Jocelyn Merrill jzemach@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zeman, Bruce V. bzeman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5411StaffAthleticsHockey Announcer
Zeng, Shan shanz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zeng, Tianrui tzeng@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Zeno, Darren S. dzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBread Loaf Chef/Roundsperson
Zeno, Hannah K. hzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5192StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Zeno, Kristine M. kzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Zeno, Rose M. rzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Zeno, Vanderlucia vzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesDining Room Servery Worker
Zepeda, Cindy czepeda@middlebury.edu  Student
Zetterberg, Emma Louise ezetterberg@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zetzer, Shawn Elliot szetzer@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhai, Zu Wei zuweiz@middlebury.edu 802.443.3112FacultyPsychologyVis Assistant Professor of Psychology
Zhang, Chenji Pam cpzhang@middlebury.edu StaffBread Loaf Writers' ConferenceSupport Staff
Zhang, Elsie xz2@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhang, Ge gez@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Grace Meixin gzhang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhang, Janice janicez@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhang, Jin jzhan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Zhang, Jinghao (Patrick) jinghaoz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhang, Kai kzhang@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyDirector of School in China (Beijing)
Zhang, Kevin kjzhang@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Zhang, Leran leranz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Melody mingfangz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zhang, Sichen sichenz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Simone simonez@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Xiyue xiyuez@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Xizi xiziz@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Zhang, Yi yiz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Yifan yifanz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhang, Youhan youhanz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhao, Jingyu zhao@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhao, Qing (Gloria) qingz@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zheng, Yanqun yanqunz@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Zhong, Shanyue (Shane) szhong@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhou, Blake jiujiuz@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhou, Elizabeth A. ezhou@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhou, Lingfei lingfeiz@miis.edu  Student
Zhou, Lulu luluz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zhou, Ricky rzhou@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zhou, Shiyi shiyiz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhu, Can (May) canz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhu, Jiaqian jiaqianz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhu, Robert Yue ryzhu@middlebury.edu  Student 
Zhu, Yan yanz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zhu, Yuchen yuchenz@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhuang, Ruilong rzhuang@middlebury.edu  Student
Zieselman, Hallie hzieselm@middlebury.edu 802.443.3431StaffTheatreProduction Designer/Production, Company, & Budget Mgr. PTP/NYC
Zieve-Cohen, Samuel Benjamin (Sam) szievecohen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zimmer, Samuel Norman (Sam) szimmer@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zinkham, Natalie Anne nzinkham@middlebury.edu  Student
Ziogas, Myrto mziogas@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zipper, Phoebe B. pzipper@middlebury.edu  Student
Zoschak, Cody czoschak@middlebury.edu  Student
Zubrytska, Veronika vzubrytska@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zug, Kelly Christine kellyz@middlebury.edu  Student
Zumwinkle, Anna Elizabeth azumwinkle@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zuniga, Michael J. mzuniga@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench SchoolFrench School Faculty
Zupan, Patricia (Pat) zupan@middlebury.edu 802.443.3072FacultyItalianC.A. Dana Professor of Italian
Zuver, Chelsea J. czuver@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Telecommunicator
Zvonar, Andreya azvonar@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zyatitsky, Karina Shayna (Karina) kzyatitsky@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.