Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Zabell, Sam E. szabell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zakai, Orian ozakai@middlebury.edu 802.443.5586FacultyInternational & Global StudiesVisiting Assistant Professor of Modern Hebrew
Zaragoza, Zarai zzaragoza@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zarate-Morales, Robert rzaratemorales@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zatarain, Steven szatarain@middlebury.edu 802.443.3310StaffCommons Office - AtwaterCRA, Atwater Commons
Zatzick, Greyson Kelly gzatzick@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zavoico, Sebastian vzavoico@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zazzali, Donna M. dzazzali@middlebury.edu 802.443.5826StaffOffice of AdvancementConstituent Records Asst.
Zecca, Kate kzecca@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zeledon, Emily Vanessa (Emely) ezeledon@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zelkowitz, Joseph Steven (Joey) jzelkowitz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zelle, Nick nzelle@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zemach, Jocelyn Merrill jzemach@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zeman, Bruce V. bzeman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5411StaffAthleticsHockey Announcer
Zeng, Shan shanz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zeno, Darren S. dzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBread Loaf Chef/Roundsperson
Zeno, Hannah K. hzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5192StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Zeno, Rose M. rzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Zeno, Vanderlucia vzeno@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesDining Room Servery Worker
Zhai, Wentao wentaoz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zhang, Grace Meixin gzhang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhang, Jinghao (Patrick) jinghaoz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhang, Kai kzhang@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyDirector of School in China (Beijing)
Zhang, Kenshin jianzhenz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhang, Kevin kjzhang@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Zhang, Melody mingfangz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zhong, Shanyue (Shane) szhong@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zhou, Elizabeth A. ezhou@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhou, Lulu luluz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zhou, Ricky rzhou@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zhu, Tsz Ching Joy (Joy) tzhu@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zhu, Yuchen yuchenz@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zieff, Joseph Jerry Sweet (Jojo) jzieff@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Zieselman, Hallie hzieselm@middlebury.edu 802.443.3431StaffTheatreProduction Designer/Production, Company, & Budget Mgr. PTP/NYC
Zieve-Cohen, Samuel Benjamin (Sam) szievecohen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Zimmer, Samuel Norman (Sam) szimmer@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ziobro, Geoffrey Van Vranken gziobro@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zubrytska, Veronika vzubrytska@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Zumwinkle, Anna Elizabeth azumwinkle@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Zupan, Patricia (Pat) zupan@middlebury.edu 802.443.3072FacultyItalianC.A. Dana Professor of Italian
Zuver, Chelsea J. czuver@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Telecommunicator
Zyatitsky, Karina Shayna (Karina) kzyatitsky@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.