Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Yaccino, Blake C. byaccino@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Yahel Ben-Haim, Keren kyahelbenhaim@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Yakubovich, Maria myakubovich@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian SchoolRussian School Faculty
Yamamoto, Lia Keiko lyamamoto@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Yamron, Benjamin Robert (Ben) byamron@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Yan, Daniel daoqingy@middlebury.edu  Student 
Yan, Zhen zheny@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Andrea gy@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Fan fy@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Hui yang@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Ivy ivyy@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Yang, Meng my@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Miaomiao (Frieda) myang@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Yang, Michelle Xue mxyang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Yang, Sarah Shuangdi ssyang@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Yang, Yanyan yyan@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Yingchuan yingchuany@middlebury.edu  Student
Yang, Yuling yyang@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Yang, Yusheng yushengy@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Yang, Zhewei (Marcel) zheweiy@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Yao, Dana yaoy@middlebury.edu  Student
Yao, Yu-Wen yyao@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Yarbrough, Larry yarbroug@middlebury.edu 802.443.5294FacultyReligionPardon Tillinghast Prof of Religion; Dir, Scott Center
Yaruqui, Michelle Cristina myaruqui@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Yates, Clayton claytony@middlebury.edu  Student
Yates, Kenan Thomas kyates@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Yates, Mary E. myates@middlebury.edu 802.443.2744StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Operations Assoc
Ye, Weiru wye@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Yeager, Jeremy Scott jyeager@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Yeaton, Dana A. dyeaton@middlebury.edu 802.443.2423FacultyTheatreAssistant Professor of Theatre
Yedlin, Mackenzie Anna (Kenzie) myedlin@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Yee, Brandon byee@middlebury.edu  Student
Yeh, Hsin-hung hyeh@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Yeh, Lia liay@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Yeh, Victoria (Victoria) vyeh@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Yerxa, Haley hyerxa@middlebury.edu  Student
Yindra, Hannah hannahy@middlebury.edu  Student
Yindra, Hannah Westerly hyindra@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Yoked, Tzach tyoked@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of HebrewFaculty Hebrew
Yona, Ilan iyona@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570StaffSchool of HebrewSupport Staff
York, Jay Bowen jyork@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Yorke, Leeza lyorke@middlebury.edu  Student
Yosef, Esther eyosef@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Young, Cody E. ceyoung@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Young, Dara dyoung@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Edward edwardy@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Erin eriny@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Helen hjyoung@middlebury.edu 802.443.2556FacultyBiologyProfessor of Biology
Young, Jamiyl jamiyly@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Janie Chester jyoung@middlebury.edu 802.443.5987StaffOffice of AdvancementDirector of Parent Giving
Young, Jessica Lee jlyoung@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Young, Kevin Michael kmyoung@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Laura Huang lhyoung@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Talia taliay@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Tyler Scott tsyoung@middlebury.edu  Student
Young, Vanessa Grace vgyoung@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Youseif, Attia ayouseif@middlebury.edu FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Yu, Clara yu@middlebury.edu Emeritus President Emerita, MIIS; College Professor Emerita
Yu, Gloria gloriay@middlebury.edu  Student
Yu, Haoyang haoyangy@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Yu, Ke kyu@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Yuan, Jiayin jiayiny@middlebury.edu  Student
Yuan, Josh jtyuan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Yuan, Yi yuan@middlebury.edu  Student
Yuen, Amy T. ayuen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5621FacultyPolitical ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Yuen-Schat, Joshua jyuenschat@middlebury.edu  Student
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.