Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Uberuaga, Eliza Johnson euberuaga@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Uchida, Namiko nuchida@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Udeogaranya, Maduabuchukwu mudeogaranya@middlebury.edu  Student 
Udoh, Kufre Nkereuwem kudoh@middlebury.edu  Student 
Ueda, Keiko kueda@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Uhl, Robert Walter (Bob) ruhl@middlebury.edu  Student
Uhrynuk, Emily euhrynuk@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ullman, Clemi cullman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ulrich, Ann Farrington (Annie) aulrich@middlebury.edu 802.443.5642StaffTheatreAssociate Costume Director
Undurraga, Benjamin Nicolas (Ben) bundurraga@middlebury.edu  Student 
Uram, Weston Albert wuram@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Urban, Christopher Andrew curban@middlebury.edu  Student
Uricaru, Ioana M. iuricaru@middlebury.edu 802.443.5425FacultyFilm and Media CultureBarksdale Jr. Assistant Professor of Film & Media Culture
Urlaub, Per K. purlaub@middlebury.edu 802.443.5510StaffLanguage Schools Administration
Urquhart, Erin Christine eurquhart@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Usilton, Ellen K. eusilton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5467StaffHuman ResourcesEmployment Systems Manager
Usilton, Grace gusilton@middlebury.edu 802.443.2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Utter, Kathleen Allyn (Katie) kutter@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.