Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Tabah, Isabelle Pecriaux (Isabelle) itabah@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Taber, Kreager Anne ktaber@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tadano, Sawyer stadano@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Takahashi, Masa mtakahas@middlebury.edu 802.443.3251FacultyJapanese StudiesLecturer in Japanese
Takeda, Haruna htakeda@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Talano, Kate ktalano@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tallent, Meredith Leigh mtallent@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tamagni, Joseph A. jtamagni@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationItalian Lang School Coord
Tamir, Gal gtamir@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Tan, Jenny X. jxtan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tan, Meagan meagant@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tan, Su Lian tan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5224FacultyMusicProfessor of Music
Taneja, Vaasu vtaneja@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tang, Damien Shun-Hei dtang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tango, Madeleine Sophie (Maddie) mtango@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tanino, Mayu mtanino@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tanioka, Mari mtanioka@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tanoh, Dominick dtanoh@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tantum, Henry Sterling htantum@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tapia, Felicia Virginie ftapia@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taranta, Leif ltaranta@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tarantino, Nicholas Robert (Nick) ntarantino@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tarantino, Thomas Joseph ttarantino@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tarr, Elizabeth Sachs (Liza) etarr@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tat, Amy Sarah atat@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tate, Charlotte A. tate@middlebury.edu 802.443.5795StaffRohatyn Center for Global AffairsAssociate Director, RCIA
Tatro, Katie S. ktatro@middlebury.edu 802.443.2456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Worker
Tatro, Thomas L. ttatro@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Tatsumi, Yuka ytatsumi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Taubl, Emily Jane S. etaubl@middlebury.edu Faculty Applied Music Faculty
Taylor, Baishakhi taylorb@middlebury.edu 802.443.5575StaffDean of StudentsDean of Students; Lecturer in Sociology
Taylor, Christopher Kevin (Chris) ctaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Taylor, Gary C. (Dining) gct@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-Time Servery/Utility
Taylor, Gwendolyn Guion (Wendy) ggtaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taylor, Joani N. jntaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5288StaffInternational Student & Scholar ServicesIntl Student & Scholar Advisor
Taylor, Maren Helena mhtaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Taylor, Matthew Evan matthewt@middlebury.edu 802.443.5696FacultyMusicVis Assistant Professor of Music
Taylor, Michael Wicklund mwtaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taylor, Mikaela amtaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.3488StaffLibraryPostGrad Fellow-Spec Coll&Arch
Taylor, Sophie M. smtaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Teer, Phillip W. pteer@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesWaste/Recycling Driver/Floater
Teets, Jessica C. jteets@middlebury.edu 802.443.5528FacultyPolitical ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Tenny, Luther H. ltenny@middlebury.edu 802.443.5236StaffFacilities ServicesAssistant Director, Maintenance & Operations
Tenorio, Jocelyn Kelly jtenorio@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
teRiele, Kraig N. kteriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesGeneral Maintenance Worker, Plumbing
teRiele, Petrina S. pteriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.3259StaffHuman ResourcesGlobal HR Specialist
teRiele, Steve T. steriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesPlumber
Terk, Jason M. jterk@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Terkel, Ari G. aterkel@middlebury.edu 802.443.2138StaffCommunications and MarketingWeb Designer
Terrazas, Esteban (Salim) eterrazas@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Terrier, Lisa M. terrier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5749StaffInformation Technology ServicesManager, Helpdesk Svc Requests
Terrier, Wade L. wterrier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5267StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Terrones, Ivan iterrones@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tester, Catherine M. ctester@middlebury.edu 802.443.5254StaffOffice of AdvancementProject Mgr., Advancement
Tetreault, Daniel David dtetreault@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Thacker, Caroline Jackson cthacker@middlebury.edu  Student 
Than, Maria mthan@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Thebodo, Stacey K. W. sthebodo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5898StaffInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Director, Int'l Prog
Thewissen, Peter J. pthewissen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Thiam, Zeinab Thara zthiam@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Thivierge, Lindsay E. lthivierge@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetyTelecommunicator
Thomas, Kaila knthomas@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Thomas, Michael D. (Mike) thomas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5551StaffOffice of Finance and AdministrationVP for Finance & Asst. Treas.
Thomas-Adams, Aliana Yaeven athomasadams@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thompson Bello, Diego dthompsonbello@middlebury.edu 802.443.5615FacultySociology/AnthropologyVisiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
Thompson, Elizabeth T. (Beth) elizthom@middlebury.edu 802.443.2132FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Thompson, Jacob Benjamin jbthompson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thompson, Jennifer L. jenthompson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5917StaffRegistrar's OfficeRegistrar
Thompson, Missey mathomps@middlebury.edu 802.443.5258StaffArts CenterAdministrative and Box Office Coordinator
Thompson, Sean Michael smthompson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Thomsen, Carly A. cthomsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5785FacultyGender, Sexuality & Feminist StudiesAssistant Professor of Gender, Sexuality, & Feminist Studies
Thomson, Andrew Louis athomson@middlebury.edu 802.443.3207StaffAthleticsAsst Coach M. Tennis
Thornton, Miller mthornton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5512CourtesyAcctCenter for Community Engagement
Thurston, Steven A. sthurston@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Tieberg, Alexander Gill (Alex) atieberg@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tier, Deb A. dtier@middlebury.edu 802.443.3102StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Tierney, JD jdtierney@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tierney, Justin J. jjtierney@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Events Staff
Tiger, Rebecca rtiger@middlebury.edu 802.443.5513FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Tighe, Danny dtighe@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tillman, Courtney Janee ctillman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tillson, Evan R. etillson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesSeasonal Groundsworker
Tipler, Clare ctipler@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tipps, John Alfred jtipps@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tkaczuk, Kamil ktkaczuk@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tlachi, Julio Cesar (JULIO) jtlachi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Toal, Matthew Lawrence (Matt) mtoal@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tobin, Ann L. atobin@middlebury.edu 802.443.2336StaffPublic SafetyMuseum Security Monitor
Tobin, Catherine L. ctobin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5633StaffController's OfficeTax Manager
Todd, George B. todd@middlebury.edu Emeritus Christian A. Johnson Professor Emeritus of Music
Tolas, Kerry B. ktolas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, Custodial
Tolas, Russell P. rtolas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5478StaffFacilities ServicesHeating Plant Operator
Tollens, Damian jtollens@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tondu, Amy atondu@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Director, School in France
Tong, Annie changt@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tonies, Spencer Robert stonies@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Topic, Melisa mtopic@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Torres, Jose Alfredo jtorres@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Torresi, Caterina ctorresi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5803FacultyItalianAssistant in Italian
Torrey, Candace M. (Candy) cmtorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5014StaffRetail Food OperationsKiosk Attendant/Supervisor
Torrey, Fawn M. ftorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5201StaffPublic SafetyAdministrative Assistant
Torrey, Liz etorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Toth, Victoria Anna vtoth@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tougas, Danielle R. dtougas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Tougas, Gene R. gtougas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5149StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Tracy, Wendy Russell wtracy@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Tran, Jason jptran@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tran, Therese H. thtran@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tran, Trinh T. trinht@middlebury.edu 802.443.3641FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssistant Professor of Sociology/Anthropology
Travis, Avery Nancy atravis@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Travnikova, Lynn Claire ltravnikova@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Trayah, Kelly J. ktrayah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5474StaffFacilities ServicesSenior Custodial Supervisor
Trayah, Randy L. rtrayah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Treadway, Rosaleen H. rtreadway@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesKitchen Utility Worker
Treiman, Gregory Bard Akerley (Greg) gtreiman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Trencher, Julia Claudine jtrencher@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Trevino, Roman rtrevino@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Trichka, Mary mtrichka@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tripathi, Vinita Khatri vtripathi@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyDirector, School in India (Delhi)
Trombley, Aaron N. atrombley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5125StaffGolf CourseSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Trombley, Andrew andrewt@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Trombley, Kelley ktrombley@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Trombulak, Stephen C. trombula@middlebury.edu 802.443.5439FacultyBiology/Environmental StudiesProf of Environ'l & Biosphere Studies; Director of Sciences
Tropp, Jacob A. jtropp@middlebury.edu 802.443.3250FacultyHistoryJohn Spencer Professor of African Studies
Troska, Martin mtroska@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Trowbridge, Caroline Saylor ctrowbridge@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Trueheart, Matthew (Matt) mtrueheart@middlebury.edu 802.443.2792StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Snowmaker
Tsai, Jeanelle Amy jtsai@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tsikhelashvili, Nana S. ntsikhel@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Russia
Tubach, Surya Glen stubach@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tubio, Olivia Caroline otubio@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tucher, Henry Linhart Eaton htucher@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tucker, Grace gtucker@middlebury.edu 802.443.2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Tucker, Thomas M. ttucker@middlebury.edu 802.443.3105StaffStudent ActivitiesSailing Club Coach
Tuiqere, Avisa atuiqere@middlebury.edu 802.443.3105StaffAthleticsMen's Asst Rugby Coach
Tulloch, Meredith mtulloch@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Turcios, Anthony Daniel aturcios@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Turco, Gabriel Thomas gturco@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Turco, Seamus Vincent sturco@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Turnage, Jonathan Kincheloe (Jack) jturnage@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Turnbull, Trevor Thomas tturnbull@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Turner, Caleb Ryan crturner@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Turner, Jessica C. jessicat@middlebury.edu 802.443.2287StaffAthleticsCoach, Women's Basketball and Asst. Dir. Student Athlete Education
Turpin, Daniel Alexander dturpin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Turtel, Jake jturtel@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tuta, Eliza-Teodora (Eliza) etuta@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tuta, Nicholas James (Nick) ntuta@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Twomey, Annabella Dowling atwomey@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tyler, Coralie ctyler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tyler, Elizabeth Carrie (El) ectyler@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tyler, Emmanuel etyler@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Tyner, Miles Dae Woong mtyner@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.