Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Tabah, Isabelle Pecriaux (Isabelle) itabah@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Taber, Kreager Anne ktaber@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tabor, Zack ztabor@middlebury.edu  Student
Tadano, Sawyer stadano@middlebury.edu  Student 
Taft, Alexander ataft@middlebury.edu  Student
Taha, Asmaa Zakaria Ahmad ataha@middlebury.edu  Student
Takahashi, Kaeng Victoria kvtakahashi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Takahashi, Masa mtakahas@middlebury.edu 802.443.3251FacultyJapanese StudiesVisiting Lecturer in Japanese
Takeda, Haruna htakeda@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Talano, Kate ktalano@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tallent, Meredith Leigh mtallent@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tamagni, Joseph A. jtamagni@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874StaffLanguage Schools at MillsItalian Lang School Coord
Tamir, Gal gtamir@middlebury.edu  Student
Tamkin, Gary gtamkin@middlebury.edu  Student
Tan, Crystal ctan@miis.edu  Student
Tan, Jenny X. jxtan@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tan, Madge mrtan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tan, Meagan meagant@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tan, Su Lian tan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5224FacultyMusicProfessor of Music
Taneja, Vaasu vtaneja@middlebury.edu  Student
Tang, Damien Shun-Hei dtang@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tang, Yingqi (Ariel) yingqit@middlebury.edu  Student
Tango, Madeleine Sophie (Maddie) mtango@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tanino, Mayu mtanino@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tanioka, Mari mtanioka@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tank, Madeline mtank@middlebury.edu  Student
Tanoh, Dominick dtanoh@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tantum, Henry Sterling htantum@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tapia, Felicia Virginie ftapia@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taranta, Leif ltaranta@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tarantino, Nicholas Robert (Nick) ntarantino@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tarantino, Thomas Joseph ttarantino@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tarbouni, Younasse ytarboun@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsFaculty Arabic School Site 2
Tarr, Elizabeth Sachs (Liza) etarr@middlebury.edu  Student
Tashiro, Yumiko ytashiro@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Tat, Amy Sarah atat@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tate, Charlotte A. tate@middlebury.edu 802.443.5795StaffRohatyn Center for Global AffairsAssociate Director, RCIA
Tatro, Katie S. ktatro@middlebury.edu 802.443.2456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Worker
Tatro, Thomas L. ttatro@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Tatsumi, Yuka ytatsumi@middlebury.edu  Student 
Taubl, Emily Jane S. etaubl@middlebury.edu Faculty Applied Music Faculty
Tavares, Anna Prata atavares@middlebury.edu  Student
Taylor, Baishakhi taylorb@middlebury.edu 802.443.5575StaffDean of StudentsDean of Students; Lecturer in Sociology
Taylor, Christopher Kevin (Chris) ctaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Taylor, Emily Lynn eltaylor@middlebury.edu  Student
Taylor, Gary C. (Dining) gct@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-Time Servery/Utility
Taylor, Gwendolyn Guion (Wendy) ggtaylor@middlebury.edu  Student 
Taylor, James R. jrtaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203StaffGerman SchoolSupport Staff
Taylor, Joani N. jntaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5288StaffInternational Student & Scholar ServicesIntl Student & Scholar Advisor
Taylor, Maren Helena mhtaylor@middlebury.edu  Student 
Taylor, Matthew Evan matthewt@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicVis Assistant Professor of Music
Taylor, Michael Wicklund mwtaylor@middlebury.edu  Student 
Taylor, Mikaela amtaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.3488StaffLibraryPostGrad Fellow-Spec Coll&Arch
Taylor, Sophie M. smtaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taylor, Wilson wilsont@middlebury.edu  Student
Tchagalidze, Elizabeth etchagalidze@middlebury.edu  Student
Tebbe, Steven Anthony stebbe@middlebury.edu  Student
Tebben, Friederike ftebben@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman SchoolGerman School Faculty
Teets, Jessica C. jteets@middlebury.edu 802.443.5528FacultyPolitical ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Tejeda, Hector htejeda@middlebury.edu  Student
Tejedor De Felipe, Desiderio dtejedor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench SchoolFrench School Faculty
Telemaque, Francisco Miguel ftelemaque@middlebury.edu  Student
Tellini, Gino ginot@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsFaculty Italian School Site 2
Tellini, Giulia gtellini@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsFaculty Italian School Site 2
Temnyalova, Mila Marinova mtemnyalova@middlebury.edu  Student
Tenny, Luther H. ltenny@middlebury.edu 802.443.5236StaffFacilities ServicesAssistant Director, Maintenance & Operations
Tenorio, Clyde atenorio@middlebury.edu  Student
Tenorio, Jocelyn Kelly jtenorio@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
teRiele, Kraig N. kteriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesGeneral Maintenance Worker, Plumbing
teRiele, Petrina S. pteriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.3259StaffHuman ResourcesGlobal HR Specialist
teRiele, Steve T. steriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesPlumber
Terk, Jason M. jterk@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Terkel, Ari G. aterkel@middlebury.edu 802.443.2138StaffCommunications and MarketingWeb Designer
Terrazas, Esteban (Salim) eterrazas@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Terrier, Lisa M. terrier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5749StaffInformation Technology ServicesManager, Helpdesk Svc Requests
Terrier, Wade L. wterrier@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Terrones, Ivan iterrones@middlebury.edu  Student 
Teske, Mary Therese mteske@middlebury.edu  Student
Tester, Catherine M. ctester@middlebury.edu 802.443.5254StaffOffice of AdvancementProject Mgr., Advancement
Tetreault, Daniel David dtetreault@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Thacker, Caroline Jackson cthacker@middlebury.edu  Student 
Than, Maria mthan@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thebodo, Stacey K. W. sthebodo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5898StaffInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Director, Int'l Prog
Then, Milenny mthen@middlebury.edu  Student
Theobald, Margaret mtheobald@middlebury.edu  Student
Thewissen, Peter J. pthewissen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Thiam, Zeinab Thara zthiam@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thibodeaux, Cherie Renee cthibodeaux@middlebury.edu  Student
Thielen, Joel jthielen@middlebury.edu  Student
Thivierge, Lindsay E. lthivierge@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetyTelecommunicator
Thomas, Kaila knthomas@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thomas, Katharina Loy klthomas@middlebury.edu  Student
Thomas, Michael D. (Mike) thomas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5551StaffOffice of Finance and AdministrationVP for Finance & Asst. Treas.
Thomas-Adams, Aliana Yaeven athomasadams@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thompson Bello, Diego dthompsonbello@middlebury.edu 802.443.5615FacultySociology/AnthropologyVisiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
Thompson, Aaron N anthompson@middlebury.edu  Student
Thompson, Ann annt@middlebury.edu  Student
Thompson, Bret Leif blthompson@middlebury.edu  Student
Thompson, Brian Jun bjthompson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Thompson, Daniella daniellat@middlebury.edu  Student
Thompson, Elizabeth T. (Beth) elizthom@middlebury.edu 802.443.2132FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Thompson, Jacob Benjamin jbthompson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thompson, Jennifer L. jenthompson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5917StaffRegistrar's OfficeRegistrar
Thompson, Keith J. kjames@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsPart-time Retail Food Workers
Thompson, Missey mathomps@middlebury.edu 802.443.5258StaffArts CenterAdministrative and Box Office Coordinator
Thompson, Savannah Jayne sthompson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thompson, Sean Michael smthompson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Thompson, Thomas Levi tthompson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsFaculty Arabic School Site 2
Thomsen, Carly A. cthomsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5785FacultyGender, Sexuality & Feminist StudiesAssistant Professor of Gender, Sexuality, & Feminist Studies
Thomson, Andrew Louis athomson@middlebury.edu 802.443.3207StaffAthleticsAsst Coach M. Tennis
Thorman, Jacob jthorman@middlebury.edu  Student
Thorne, Stephen R. sthorne@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishSupport Staff
Thurston, Steven A. sthurston@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Tieberg, Alexander Gill (Alex) atieberg@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tier, Deb A. dtier@middlebury.edu 802.443.3102StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Tierney, JD jdtierney@middlebury.edu  Student
Tierney, Justin J. jjtierney@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Events Staff
Tiger, Rebecca rtiger@middlebury.edu 802.443.5513FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Tighe, Danny dtighe@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tilley, Nathan ntilley@middlebury.edu  Student
Tillman, Alexander atillman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Tillman, Courtney Janee ctillman@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tillson, Evan R. etillson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesSeasonal Groundsworker
Tilson, Benjamin btilson@middlebury.edu  Student
Tipler, Clare ctipler@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tipps, John Alfred jtipps@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Titkova, Svetlana I. stitkova@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian SchoolRussian School Faculty
Tkaczuk, Kamil ktkaczuk@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tlachi, Julio Cesar (JULIO) jtlachi@middlebury.edu  Student 
Toal, Matthew Lawrence (Matt) mtoal@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tobin, Ann L. atobin@middlebury.edu 802.443.2336StaffPublic SafetyMuseum Security Monitor
Tobin, Catherine L. ctobin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5633StaffController's OfficeTax Manager
Todd, George B. todd@middlebury.edu Emeritus Christian A. Johnson Professor Emeritus of Music
Toder, Elizabeth A. etoder@middlebury.edu  Student
Tolas, Kerry B. ktolas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, Custodial
Tolas, Russell P. rtolas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5478StaffFacilities ServicesHeating Plant Operator
Tollens, Damian jtollens@middlebury.edu  Student
Tolmie, Margaret Duncan mtolmie@middlebury.edu  Student
Tondu, Amy atondu@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Director, School in France
Tong, Annie changt@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tonies, Spencer Robert stonies@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Took, Jacob jtook@middlebury.edu  Student
Topic, Melisa mtopic@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Topping, Wes jtopping@middlebury.edu  Student
Toraman, Senih storaman@middlebury.edu  Student
Torea, Thierry Andre ttorea@middlebury.edu  Student
Tornatore-Pili, Joanne jtornatorepili@middlebury.edu  Student
Torres, Jose Alfredo jtorres@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Torres, Silvia N. storres@middlebury.edu  Student
Torresi, Caterina ctorresi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5803FacultyItalianAssistant in Italian
Torrey, Candace M. (Candy) cmtorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5014StaffRetail Food OperationsKiosk Attendant/Supervisor
Torrey, Fawn M. ftorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5201StaffPublic SafetyAdministrative Assistant
Torrey, Liz etorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Toth, Marisa mtoth@middlebury.edu  Student
Toth, Victoria Anna vtoth@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tougas, Danielle R. dtougas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Tougas, Gene R. gtougas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5149StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Toussaint, Angela atoussaint@middlebury.edu  Student
Tracy, Wendy Sue Russell wtracy@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Tran, Bo btran@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Tran, Jason jptran@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tran, Tess Amelia tsomerville@middlebury.edu  Student
Tran, Therese H. thtran@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tran, Trinh T. trinht@middlebury.edu 802.443.3641FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssistant Professor of Sociology/Anthropology
Travis, Avery Nancy atravis@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Travnikova, Lynn Claire ltravnikova@middlebury.edu  Student
Trayah, Kelly J. ktrayah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5474StaffFacilities ServicesSenior Custodial Supervisor
Trayah, Randy L. rtrayah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Treadway, Rosaleen H. rtreadway@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesKitchen Utility Worker
Treiman, Gregory Bard Akerley (Greg) gtreiman@middlebury.edu  Student
Trencher, Julia Claudine jtrencher@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Trescott, Pietrina ptrescott@middlebury.edu  Student
Trettel, Marisa Emilia mtrettel@middlebury.edu  Student
Trevino, Roman rtrevino@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Trichka, Mary mtrichka@middlebury.edu  Student
Tripathi, Vinita Khatri vtripathi@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyDirector, School in India (Delhi)
Tripp, Angela Rachel atripp@middlebury.edu  Student
Troje, Eva etroje@middlebury.edu  Student
Trombley, Aaron N. atrombley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5125StaffGolf CourseSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Trombley, Andrew andrewt@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Trombley, Kelley ktrombley@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Trombulak, Stephen C. trombula@middlebury.edu 802.443.5439FacultySchool of the EnvironmentProf of Environ'l & Biosphere Studies; Director of Sciences
Tropp, Jacob A. jtropp@middlebury.edu 802.443.3250FacultyHistoryJohn Spencer Professor of African Studies
Trosch, Benjamin btrosch@middlebury.edu  Student
Troska, Martin mtroska@middlebury.edu  Student 
Trotman, Natalia Metwally nmetwally@middlebury.edu  Student
Trotter, Birdie btrotter@middlebury.edu  Student
Trotz-Liboff, Leo Zachary ltrotzliboff@middlebury.edu  Student
Trowbridge, Caroline Saylor ctrowbridge@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Trueheart, Matthew (Matt) mtrueheart@middlebury.edu 802.443.2792StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Snowmaker
Tsai, Chia-yin chiayint@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Tsai, Jeanelle Amy jtsai@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tschopp, Trisha Marie ttschopp@middlebury.edu  Student
Tsikhelashvili, Nana S. ntsikhel@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Russia
Tubach, Surya Glen stubach@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tubio, Olivia Caroline otubio@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tucher, Henry Linhart Eaton htucher@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tuiqere, Avisa atuiqere@middlebury.edu 802.443.3105StaffAthleticsMen's Asst Rugby Coach
Tulloch, Meredith Castor mtulloch@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Turcios, Anthony Daniel aturcios@middlebury.edu  Student
Turco, Gabriel Thomas gturco@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Turco, Seamus Vincent sturco@middlebury.edu  Student 
Turnage, Jonathan Kincheloe (Jack) jturnage@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Turnbull, Trevor Thomas tturnbull@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Turner, Caleb Ryan crturner@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Turner, Chris christophert@middlebury.edu  Student
Turner, Jessica C. jessicat@middlebury.edu 802.443.2287StaffAthleticsCoach, Women's Basketball and Asst. Dir. Student Athlete Education
Turpin, Daniel Alexander dturpin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Turtel, Jake jturtel@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tuta, Eliza-Teodora (Eliza) etuta@middlebury.edu  Student
Tuta, Nicholas James (Nick) ntuta@middlebury.edu  Student
Twomey, Annabella Dowling atwomey@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tyler, Coralie ctyler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tyler, Elizabeth Carrie (El) ectyler@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tyler, Emmanuel etyler@middlebury.edu  Student
Tynan, Steven Michael (Steve) stynan@middlebury.edu  Student
Tyner, Miles Dae Woong mtyner@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.