Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Tabah, Isabelle Pecriaux (Isabelle) itabah@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Taber, Kreager Anne ktaber@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taber, Sage B. staber@middlebury.edu  Student 
Takahashi, Kaeng Victoria kvtakahashi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Takahashi, Masa mtakahas@middlebury.edu 802.443.3251FacultyJapanese StudiesVisiting Lecturer in Japanese
Takamori, Dylan Hiroyoshi dtakamori@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Takeda, Haruna htakeda@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tallent, Meredith Leigh mtallent@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tamagni, Joseph A. jtamagni@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationItalian Lang School Coord
Tan, Madge mrtan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tan, Su Lian tan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5224FacultyMusicProfessor of Music
Taneja, Vaasu vtaneja@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tang, Patrick Zixuan ptang@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tani-Hughes, Kosumo ktanihughes@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tanioka, Mari mtanioka@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tanoh, Dominick dtanoh@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tapia, Felicia Virginie ftapia@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Taranta, Leif ltaranta@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tarantino, Nicholas Robert (Nick) ntarantino@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tarr, Elizabeth Sachs (Liza) etarr@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tat, Amy Sarah atat@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tate, Charlotte A. tate@middlebury.edu 802.443.5795StaffRohatyn Center for Global AffairsAssociate Director, RCIA
Tatour, Dona (Duna) dtatour@middlebury.edu 802.443.2128StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationDigital Media Producer and Social Media Coordinator
Tatro, Katie S. ktatro@middlebury.edu 802.443.2456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Worker
Tatro, Thomas L. ttatro@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Taub, Lily Dorothea ltaub@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Taubl, Emily Jane S. etaubl@middlebury.edu Faculty
Taylor, Alyssa Anne aataylor@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Taylor, Baishakhi taylorb@middlebury.edu 802.443.5575StaffDean of StudentsDean of Students; Lecturer in Sociology
Taylor, Christopher Kevin (Chris) ctaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Taylor, Cody E. cetaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5875StaffGolf CourseGolf Course Maintenance
Taylor, Gary C. (Dining) gct@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesServery Utility Ross
Taylor, Joani N. jntaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5288StaffInternational Student & Scholar ServicesIntl Student & Scholar Advisor
Taylor, Mikaela amtaylor@middlebury.edu 802.443.3488StaffLibraryPostGrad Fellow-Spec Coll&Arch
Taylor, Sophie M. smtaylor@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Teach, Elizabeth Barris (Eliza) eteach@middlebury.edu  Student 
Teets, Jessica C. jteets@middlebury.edu 802.443.5528FacultyPolitical ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Tenny, Luther H. ltenny@middlebury.edu 802.443.5236StaffFacilities ServicesAssistant Director, Maintenance & Operations
Tenorio, Clyde atenorio@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Tenorio, Jocelyn Kelly jtenorio@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Terhune, John Cunningham jterhune@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
teRiele, Kraig N. kteriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesGeneral Maintenance Worker, Plumbing
teRiele, Petrina S. pteriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.3259StaffHuman ResourcesGlobal HR Specialist
teRiele, Steve T. steriele@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesPlumber
Terk, Jason M. jterk@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Terkel, Ari G. aterkel@middlebury.edu 802.443.2138StaffCommunications and MarketingWeb Designer
Terrazas, Esteban (Salim) eterrazas@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Terrier, Lisa M. terrier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5749StaffInformation Technology ServicesManager, Helpdesk Svc Requests
Terrier, Wade L. wterrier@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Terrones, Raul rterrones@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tester, Catherine M. ctester@middlebury.edu 802.443.5254StaffOffice of AdvancementProject Coord.,Advancement
Tetreault, Daniel David dtetreault@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tetreault, Haley Jo htetreault@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Thebodo, Stacey K. W. sthebodo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5898StaffInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Director, Int'l Prog
Thewissen, Peter J. pthewissen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Thomas, Mary Charlayne mthomas@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Thomas, Michael D. (Mike) thomas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5551StaffOffice of Finance and AdministrationVP for Finance & Asst. Treas.
Thompson Bello, Diego dthompsonbello@middlebury.edu 802.443.5615FacultySociology/AnthropologyVisiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
Thompson, Christopher Sean cthompso@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySergeant
Thompson, Elizabeth T. (Beth) elizthom@middlebury.edu 802.443.2132FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Thompson, Jennifer L. jenthompson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5917StaffRegistrar's OfficeRegistrar
Thompson, Keith J. kjames@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsPart-time Retail Food Workers
Thompson, Missey mathomps@middlebury.edu 802.443.5258StaffArts CenterAdministrative and Box Office Coordinator
Thomsen, Carly A. cthomsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5785FacultyGender, Sexuality & Feminist StudiesAssistant Professor of Gender, Sexuality, & Feminist Studies
Thomson, Henry hthomson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Thurston, Steven A. sthurston@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Tian, Jiayuan (Anthony) jtian@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tieberg, Alexander Gill (Alex) atieberg@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tier, Deb A. dtier@middlebury.edu 802.443.3102StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Tierney, JD jdtierney@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tierney, Justin J. jjtierney@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Events Staff
Tiger, Rebecca rtiger@middlebury.edu 802.443.5513FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Tighe, Danny dtighe@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tilney, Avery Hoopes atilney@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tindall, Benjamin Wallace btindall@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tipps, John Alfred jtipps@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tkaczuk, Kamil ktkaczuk@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tobin, Ann L. atobin@middlebury.edu 802.443.2336StaffPublic SafetyMuseum Security Monitor
Tobin, Catherine L. ctobin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5633StaffController's OfficeTax Manager
Todd, George B. todd@middlebury.edu Emeritus Christian A. Johnson Professor Emeritus of Music
Toh, Cameron Wei-Jie Sang-Moon ctoh@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tolas, Russell P. rtolas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5478StaffFacilities ServicesHeating Plant Operator
Tollens, Damian jtollens@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Tomasi, Devon Mari (Devon) dtomasi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tondu, Amy atondu@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Director, School in France
Tong, Annie changt@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tonies, Spencer Robert stonies@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Topic, Melisa mtopic@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Torres, Jose Alfredo jtorres@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Torresi, Caterina ctorresi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5803FacultyItalianAssistant in Italian
Torrey, Candace M. (Candy) cmtorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5014StaffRetail Food OperationsKiosk Attendant/Supervisor
Torrey, Fawn M. ftorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5201StaffPublic SafetyAdministrative Assistant
Torrey, Liz etorrey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Toth, Evelin Eszter etoth@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tougas, Danielle R. dtougas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Tougas, Gene R. gtougas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5149StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Tourgee, Heather Catherine htourgee@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Toy, Karina Yi-Yan ktoy@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tracy, Wendy Sue Russell wtracy@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Tran, Bo btran@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Tran, Jason jptran@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Tran, Linda Thi lttran@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tran, Therese H. thtran@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tran, Trinh T. trinht@middlebury.edu 802.443.3641FacultySociology/AnthropologyMellon C3 Postdoctoral Fellow in Sociology
Travis, Avery Nancy atravis@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Travnikova, Lynn Claire ltravnikova@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Trayah, Kelly J. ktrayah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5474StaffFacilities ServicesSenior Custodial Supervisor
Trayah, Randy L. rtrayah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Treadway, Rosaleen H. rtreadway@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesRoss Servery/Utility
Treesh, Claire Elizabeth ctreesh@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Treiman, Gregory Bard Akerley (Greg) gtreiman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Trencher, Julia Claudine jtrencher@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Trevino, Roman rtrevino@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Trichka, Josephine Jeanne (Josie) jtrichka@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Trichka, Mary mtrichka@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tripathi, Vinita Khatri vtripathi@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyDirector, School in India (Delhi)
Trombley, Aaron N. atrombley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5125StaffGolf CourseSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Trombulak, Stephen C. trombula@middlebury.edu 802.443.5439FacultyEnvironmental Studies/BiologyProf of Environ'l & Biosphere Studies; Director of Sciences
Tropp, Jacob A. jtropp@middlebury.edu 802.443.3250FacultyHistoryJohn Spencer Professor of African Studies
Trotz-Liboff, Leo Zachary ltrotzliboff@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Trowbridge, Caroline Saylor ctrowbridge@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Trueheart, Matthew (Matt) mtrueheart@middlebury.edu 802.443.2792StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Snowmaker
Tsai, Kevin Charles ktsai@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tse, Kit Sum ktse@middlebury.edu  Student 
Tsikhelashvili, Nana S. ntsikhel@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Russia
Tubach, Surya Glen stubach@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tubio, Olivia Caroline otubio@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tucher, Henry Linhart Eaton htucher@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tudek, Yana W. ytudek@middlebury.edu 802.443.2792StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Operations Assoc
Tuiqere, Avisa atuiqere@middlebury.edu 802.443.3105StaffAthleticsMen's Asst Rugby Coach
Tulloch, Meredith Castor mtulloch@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Turcios, Anthony Daniel aturcios@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Turco, Gabriel Thomas gturco@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Turnage, Jonathan Kincheloe (Jack) jturnage@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Turnbull, Trevor Thomas tturnbull@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Turner, Caleb Ryan crturner@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Turner, Jessica C. jessicat@middlebury.edu 802.443.2287StaffAthleticsCoach, Women's Basketball and Asst. Dir. Student Athlete Education
Turpin, Daniel Alexander dturpin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Turtel, Jake jturtel@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tuta, Eliza-Teodora (Eliza) etuta@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tuta, Nicholas James (Nick) ntuta@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Tyler, Coralie ctyler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Tyner, Miles Dae Woong mtyner@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.