Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Qbilat, Nizar nqbilat@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Qian, April aqian@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Qian, Jade jqian@middlebury.edu  Student
Qibure, XXX xqibure@middlebury.edu 802.443.5520FacultyChinese SchoolChinese School Faculty
Quadir, Ayman Anwarul aaquadir@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Quan, Sarah squan@middlebury.edu  Student
Quast, Braeden Matthew bquast@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Quelch, John K. jquelch@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Chief, Landscape Services
Quenneville, Carol A. quennevi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5462StaffFacilities ServicesVehicle Fleet Coord
Quenneville, Dylan Patrick dquenneville@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Quenneville, Hailey M. hquenneville@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesRoss Servery/Utility
Quenneville, Jenna L. jenna@middlebury.edu 802.443.2551StaffHuman ResourcesStudent Employment Specialist
Quenneville, Justin R. jquennev@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Chief, Landscape Services - Athletic Fields
Quenneville, Shane squenneville@middlebury.edu 802.443.5125StaffGolf CourseGolf Course Maintenance
Quenneville, Tyler R. trquenneville@middlebury.edu 802.443.5998StaffGolf CourseSki Shop Attendant
Quesnel, Becky P. bpidgeon@middlebury.edu 802.443.2485StaffCenter for Careers and InternshipsOps Mgr, CCI
Quesnel, Charles R. cquesnel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Quesnel, Jennifer B. jquesnel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5185StaffOffice of AdvancementAssistant to Senior VP & Philanthropic Advisor
Quesnel, John A. quesnel@middlebury.edu 802.443.2288StaffRetail Food OperationsReceiver, Retail Food Ops
Quesnel, Linda L. lquesnel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5880StaffOffice of AdvancementManager, Gift Administration
Quesnel, Ronald G. rquesnel@middlebury.edu 802.443.7609StaffSnow BowlAsst. Racing Director/Coach
Quesnel, Taylor A. taylorq@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesGroundsworker - Landsc Svc
Quesnel, Terry L. tquesnel@middlebury.edu StaffAthleticsChain Worker
Quick, Megan Phillips (Meg) mquick@middlebury.edu  Student
Quigley, Allison Langfitt aquigley@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Quinn, Charles ctquinn@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Quinn, Connor cquinn@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Quinn, Erin C. quinn@middlebury.edu 802.443.5253FacultyAthleticsDirector of Athletics
Quintanilla, Sabrina squintanilla@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Quintero, Maria Fernanda mquintero@middlebury.edu 802.443.5538StaffSpanish SchoolSupport Staff
Quinzani, Wes wquinzani@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Quirk, Audrey Claire aquirk@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Quirk, William (Billy) wquirk@middlebury.edu  Student
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.