Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Oberle, David E. doberle@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesGroundsworker- Landscape Services
Oberrender, Charlie coberrender@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Brien, Aidan aobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Brien, Edward Daniel eobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Brien, Joseph Patrick (Joe) jobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Byrne, Sofia Nora sobyrne@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Connell, Jacquelyn Marie (Jackie) joconnell@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Connell, Mary Margaret moconnell@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
O'Connor, Nancy M. oconnor@middlebury.edu Emeritus Lois Watson Professor Emerita of French
O'Day, Connor Patrick coday@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Dell, Jonathan Powell jpodell@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Donnell, Timothy Ryan (Tim) todonnell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Odoy, Marianna Rose (Mari) modoy@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Oehmig, Phoebe Colvin poehmig@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Oehmler, Richard Mahoney (Trey) roehmler@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Office, Emma Elizabeth eoffice@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ogawa, Nobuo ogawa@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Japanese Studies
Ogden, Malcolm mogden@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ogden, Veronique vogden@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench School
Ogle, Timothy Douglas (Timmy) togle@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Oglesby, Oliver Dunstan ooglesby@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Grady, Daniel dogrady@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Hara, Michael mohara@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Herron, Michael Ryan mroherron@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ohikuare, Jilian Adia johikuare@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ohl, Kristina Natalia kohl@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Okazaki, Kenzo Edward kokazaki@middlebury.edu     
O'Keefe, Samuel Spencer (Sam) sokeefe@middlebury.edu  Student 
Okin, Abigail Carrie (Abby) aokin@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Olcott, Grant Thurber golcott@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Oldham, Philip N. poldham@middlebury.edu 802.443.5740StaffOffice of AdvancementSenior Development Officer for Graduate & Special Programs
O'Leary, Nicholas Rovner (Nick) nroleary@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Leary, Nora Jane noleary@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Leary, Timothy M. (Tim) toleary@middlebury.edu 802.443.2706StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishBLTN Project Leader
Olender, Ursula uolender@middlebury.edu 802.443.5107StaffCenter for Careers and InternshipsDirector, Career Advising
Oleniak, Kevin A. koleniak@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Olinick, Judy olinick@middlebury.edu 802.443.5532StaffRussianAcademic Dept. Coordinator, RUSS, GRMN, & JAPN
Olinick, Mike molinick@middlebury.edu 802.443.5559FacultyMathematicsProfessor of Mathematics
Oliver, Keith Lamont kloliver@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Olivo, Sandi olivo@middlebury.edu 802.443.2248StaffMuseum of ArtTemporary Curator
Olsen, Andrea olsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5687FacultyDanceProfessor of Dance
Olsen, Dana L. dolsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5049StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishBudget & Communications Mgr./Director for Admissions, BLSE
Olson, Audrey Fu Jing afolson@middlebury.edu     
Olson, Haley C. holsen@middlebury.edu StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Olson, Lauren K. lkolson@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Olson, Pratt Maelena pmolson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Olson, Sawyer Zimmerman solson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Omar, Tawfiq tomar@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Omer, Firas Mohamed fomer@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Omizo, Anna Kalani Mie aomizo@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Neal, Matthew Kiely (Matt) moneal@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Neal, William Roland Hanley (Will) woneal@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Neil, Shawn sonei@middlebury.edu 802.443.3286StaffLibraryCirculation Services Specialist II
O'Neill, Casey coneill@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Neill, Katherine Rose (Katie) koneill@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Onetti, Lucas lonetti@middlebury.edu  Student 
Onufry, K.O. K.L. konufry@middlebury.edu 802.443.3171StaffAthleticsWomen's Rugby Coach
Orland, Elijah David Martin (Eli) eorland@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Orme, Andrew Henson aorme@middlebury.edu     
Orozco, Kassandra Hope (Kaysee) korozco@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Orte, Peter porte@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Ortega, Jennifer jortega@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ortega, Melissa (Lissa) mortega@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ortegren, Jennifer D. jortegren@middlebury.edu 802.443.5638FacultyReligionAssistant Professor of Religion
Orten, Mark orten@middlebury.edu 802.443.5626StaffChaplain's OfficeDean of Spiritual and Religious Life, Dir. Scott Center
Ortiz-Burnham, Adriana Mercedes aortizburnham@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Orvis, Michael D. morvis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5632StaffPublic SafetyMuseum Security Monitor
Orvis, Nate norvis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Osborne, Basia B. bosborne@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Osborne, MariAnn mosborne@middlebury.edu 802.443.3350StaffCommons Office - WonnacottCommons Coord
Oshana, Mariana A. moshana@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Osorio, Josue josorio@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Osorio, Luisangel Antonio losorio@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Oster, Stephen S. soster@middlebury.edu 802.443.5454FacultyChemistry and BiochemistryAssociate in Science Instruction in Chemistry/Biochemistry
Ostrau, Nicolay nostrau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman School
O'Sullivan, Siobhan Madeline sosullivan@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Otis, James S. jotis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesCook
Otis, Theodore N. totis@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSki SchoolSnow School Instructor B
Ottomano, Matthew Robert (Matt) mottomano@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ou, Jeffrey jou@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ou, Jin Yao Norris (Norris) nou@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Oudet, Davis Martial doudet@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ouellette, Betsy Theresa btouellette@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Ouellette, Cindy L. couellette@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter
Ouellette, Dean J. douellet@middlebury.edu 802.443.3080StaffFacilities ServicesEnergy & Technology Manager
Ouyachi, Hannah Sophia houyachi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ovalles-Misterman, Emilio eomisterman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ovcina, Sevda sevdao@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesDining Room Servery Supervisor
Overstreet, John Patrick joverstreet@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ovitt, Shannon Mary smovitt@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Owen, Caroline Bright (Carrie) cowen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Owens, Connor cowens@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench School
Owens, Gabrielle Taliesin gowens@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Owens, Linus lowens@middlebury.edu 802.443.5724FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Oxfeld, Ellen D. oxfeld@middlebury.edu 802.443.5300FacultySociology/AnthropologyGordon Schuster Professor of Anthropology
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.