Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Nadeau, Allie allien@middlebury.edu 802.443.2736StaffDining ServicesBread Loaf Servery/Utility
Nadeau, Amanda Ashleigh anadeau@middlebury.edu  Student
Nadeau, Brad nadeau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5193StaffAthletics/Communications and MarketingDir of Athletic Communications
Nadeau, Julia M. jnadeau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Events Staff
Nadeau, Ryan E. rnadeau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5010StaffAthleticsFront Desk Monitor
Nadel, James Benjamin (Jamie) jnadel@middlebury.edu  Student
Nadler, Abigail Reilly anadler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nahi, Kayla knahi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nahirny, Rachel Anna rnahirny@middlebury.edu  Student 
Najmulski, Grace E gnajmulski@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nakagawa, Erika enakagawa@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nakano, Miki Hannah mnakano@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nakatani, Morgan mnakatani@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nakhlawi, Salma snakhlawi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Namit, Marcos mnamit@middlebury.edu  Student
Nance, Terrance Jerald tnance@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Napier, David napier@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and Art
Napier, Elizabeth enapier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5044FacultyEnglish & American LiteraturesProfessor of English & American Literatures
Napoli, Francesca Rosaria fnapoli@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Napoli, Giulia Caterina gnapoli@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Napolitano, Laura R. lnapolitano@middlebury.edu 802.443.2996StaffOffice of AdvancementAdministrative Coordinator
Napolitano, Thomas Kendall (Tommy) tnapolitano@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nappi, Ethan W. enappi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetyPublic Safety Officer
Naqvi, Mehek mnaqvi@middlebury.edu  Student
Narciso, Andrea Cecile anarciso@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Narcisse, Reginald Nicholas rnarcisse@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nascimento, Fabio P. fnascimento@middlebury.edu 802.443.5292FacultyPortuguese SchoolPortuguese School Faculty
Naseer, Miraal mnaseer@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nash, Benjamin Harper (Ben) bnash@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nash, Leah lnash@middlebury.edu  Student
Nash, Will (Professor) nash@middlebury.edu 802.443.5337FacultyAmerican StudiesProfessor of American Studies and English & American Literatures
Nash, Will (Student) wgnash@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nasif, Jordan jnasif@middlebury.edu  Student
Nasir, Ibrahim Mohamad inasir@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nasr, Nadine M. nnasr@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nasvik-Dykhouse, Beckett bnasvikdykhouse@middlebury.edu  Student 
Natalone, John jnatalone@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Natarajan, Oliver onatarajan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nathan, Willa willan@miis.edu  Student
Naughton, Kyle Patrick knaughton@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Naumann, Karl knaumann@middlebury.edu  Student
Naumann, Samuel Ballou (Sam) sbnaumann@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nauss, Dylan Patrick dnauss@middlebury.edu  Student
Nava, Maria Del Sol (Maria) mnava@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Navarro Roby, Santiago Javier snavarroroby@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Navarro, Jeremy Allen Lising (Jeremy) jnavarro@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nave, Steven snave@middlebury.edu  Student
Navratil, Amanda R anavratil@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nazarova, Susanna V. snazarov@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Nazzal, Simone Nicole snazzal@middlebury.edu  Student
Ndiaye, Pap pndiaye@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench SchoolFrench School Faculty
Neagli, Jackson jneagli@middlebury.edu  Student
Neal, Elizabeth Alma (Beth) eneal@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Neary, Emma Lisa elneary@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Needham, Alexandra Bryant (Alex) aneedham@middlebury.edu  Student 
Neese, Courtney Levon cneese@middlebury.edu  Student
Neff, Devon dneff@middlebury.edu  Student
Neff, Naomi J. nneff@middlebury.edu 802.443.5565StaffMathematicsAcademic Dept. Coordinator, MATH, SPAN, & PGSE
Negretto, Giulia gnegretto@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Neil, Stephanie M. sneil@middlebury.edu 802.443.5117StaffPresident's OfficeExec Asst to Secretary of the Corporation/Asst to Board of Trustees
Neilsen, Mariah R. mneilsen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nelsen, Tricia pnelsen@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nelson, Audrey Lynn alnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Nelson, David R. dnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesCook
Nelson, Emma Elizabeth enelson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nelson, Eric G. nelson@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Studio Art
Nelson, James Geoffrey (Geoff) jamesn@middlebury.edu  Student
Nelson, Joy joyn@middlebury.edu  Student
Nelson, Laura A. lanelson@middlebury.edu  Student
Nelson, Michelle M. mmnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5165StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director Admissions; Co-Head, Atwater Commons
Nelson, Paul E. pnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5307EmeritusPolitical ScienceProfessor Emeritus, Political Science
Nelson, Peggy mnelson@middlebury.edu Emeritus
Nelson, Peter (Geography) pbnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.3247FacultyGeographyProfessor of Geography
Nelson, Rachel rnelson@middlebury.edu  Student
Nelson, Sarah Laurynn slnelson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nemetz, Chandler cnemetz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nesmith, James Joshua jnesmith@middlebury.edu  Student
Nesti, Patrizia pnesti@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssistant to the Director, School in Italy
Netter-Sweet, Yamit ynettersweet@middlebury.edu  Student 
Neuburger, Julia Michelle (Julie) jneuburger@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Neufeld, Mary Elizabeth mneufeld@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Neugold, Evan James Monk eneugold@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Neupane, Amosh aneupane@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Neuwirth, Heather hneuwirth@middlebury.edu 802.443.5961StaffPrograms on Creativity & EntrepreneurshipProg Dir, Ctr for Creativity, Innovation, & Social Entrepreneurship
Nevils, Emily enevils@middlebury.edu  Student
Nevins, Brittany E. bnevins@middlebury.edu 802.443.2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Nevins, Marybeth E. mnevins@middlebury.edu 802.443.5019FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Anthropology
New, Marty new@middlebury.edu 802.443.5172StaffInformation Technology ServicesComputing Specialist I
Newall, Jane A. jnewall@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesCook
Newberry, Danielle Justine dnewberry@middlebury.edu  Student 
Newbold, Nathan Carter nnewbold@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Newbury, Michael R. newbury@middlebury.edu 802.443.5280FacultyAmerican StudiesFletcher D. Proctor Professor of American History
Newman, Katelan kknewman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Newton, Christian James cnewton@middlebury.edu  Student 
Newton, Jeannette Y. jeannetten@middlebury.edu 802.443.5880StaffOffice of AdvancementGift Admin Assistant
Newton, Jolene Y. jynewton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5527StaffFrenchAcademic Dept. Coordinator, FREN
Newton, Peter R. pnewton@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafFront Desk Clerk Bread Loaf
Newton, Spencer W. swnewton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesProctor Servery/Utility
Ng, Nathan nng@middlebury.edu  Student
Ngabeu, Jeannette Ariane angabeu@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Cameroon
Ngaiza, Natasha K. nngaiza@middlebury.edu 802.443.3190FacultyFilm and Media CultureVisiting Instructor in Film & Media Culture
Ngulumbi, Angel Geofrey (-) angulumbi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nguyen, Jane dangvangiangn@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nguyen, Nathan Lam nlnguyen@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nguyen, Shannon L. snguyen@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Nguyen, Theresa (Tessa) theresan@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nguyen, Tim thanhn@middlebury.edu 802.443.5452FacultyInterdepartmentalProfessor of the Practice
Nguyen, Victoria trucn@middlebury.edu  Student
Ni, George gni@middlebury.edu  Student
Ni, Yingxin yni@middlebury.edu  Student
Nibbe, Katherine Michelle knibbe@middlebury.edu  Student
Nichol, William O (Will) wnichol@middlebury.edu  Student
Nicholas, Erin Elizabeth enicholas@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nicholson, Catherine cnicholson@middlebury.edu 011.441.8652FacultyBread Loaf School of EnglishBLSE Faculty Oxford
Nicklaw, Colin C. cnicklaw@middlebury.edu 802.443.7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Bowl Parking Attendant
Nicklaw, Melissa mnicklaw@middlebury.edu 802.443.5187StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishAdministrative Associate BLSE
Nickley, Alexander Christian (Alex) anickley@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssistant Director, Middlebury School in China (Kunming)
Nicoletti, Serena Maria snicoletti@middlebury.edu  Student
Nicolls, E.J. enicolls@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nielsen, Louise lnielsen@middlebury.edu  Student
Nieves, Christian S cnieves@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nieves, Sophia Beatrice snieves@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nieves-Burgos, Eddie enievesburgos@middlebury.edu  Student
Nishimori, Kazuto knishimori@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Niu, Siyuan sniu@middlebury.edu  Student 
Niwemugeni, Immaculee iniwemugeni@middlebury.edu  Student
Niyigena, Francoise fniyigena@middlebury.edu  Student 
Noel, Stephanie snoel@middlebury.edu  Student
Noelke, Corinna noelke@middlebury.edu 802.443.2304StaffGreen Mt Higher Education ConsortiumExecutive Director, GMHEC
Nogales, Pamela pnogales@middlebury.edu  Student
Nolan, Seamus stnolan@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nonnenmacher, Nick nnonnenmacher@middlebury.edu  Student 
Noojin, Ivey inoojin@middlebury.edu  Student
Noonan, Tara tnoonan@middlebury.edu  Student
Noor, Ahmed Mohamed anoor@middlebury.edu  Student
Noori, Ahmad Farid (Farid) anoori@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Norbu, Maya mnorbu@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Norden, Colleen N. cnorden@middlebury.edu 802.443.3026StaffCenter for Teaching/Learning/ResearchCoordinator, URO & Fellowships
Nordmeyer, John E. jnordmey@middlebury.edu 802.443.2289StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director, Admissions
Nordmeyer, Marley I. mnordmeyer@middlebury.edu  Student
Norman, Teresa tnorman@middlebury.edu  Student
Norris, Chris cnorris@middlebury.edu 802.443.5480StaffInformation Technology ServicesDirector, Information Security & Infrastructure
Norris, Emmet enorris@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Northup, Lisa M. lnorthup@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Norton, Alexander James (Alex) anorton@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Norton, Ashley ashleyn@middlebury.edu  Student
Norton, Emma Phoebe enorton@middlebury.edu  Student 
Norton, James Scrymser jnorton@middlebury.edu  Student
Norton, Kara E. knorton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCustomer Service Coordinator
Norton, Katharine Teresa ktnorton@middlebury.edu  Student
Norton, Kevin M. kevinn@middlebury.edu 802.443.5267StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, General Services
Norton, Pamela J. norton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5504StaffAssistant Treasurer's OfficeBSG Operations Manager
Norton, Roger A. rnorton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5801StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Nottingham, Garner gnottingham@middlebury.edu  Student
Nottonson, Lewis Aaron lnottonson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Noun, Thea tnoun@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nour, Aref anour@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsFaculty Arabic School Site 2
Nourie, Jenna jnourie@middlebury.edu  Student
Novak, Anna anovak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Novey, Katherine Anne knovey@middlebury.edu  Student
Novins, Larry S. lnovins@middlebury.edu  Student
Nowlan, Patricia Eileen (Tricia) pnowlan@middlebury.edu  Student
Noyes, Naomi Lynn nfitzgerald@middlebury.edu  Student
Nuceder, Jennifer M. jmnucede@middlebury.edu 802.443.5324StaffRohatyn Center for Global AffairsAcademic Dept. Coordinator, IGST, IPEC, HEBM, & RCGA
Nuceder, John A. janucede@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSnow BowlAssistant Mgr Snow Bowl
Nugent, Laura lauran@middlebury.edu  Student
Nugiel, Ezra Simon enugiel@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nunan, Timothy Alexander (Tim) tnunan@middlebury.edu  Student
Nunez, Karla knunez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nunez, Madeleine Julia (Maddie) mnunez@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nunez, Yulissa Emilia ynunez@middlebury.edu  Student
Nunez-Xoconoxtle, Sergio D. snunezxoconoxtle@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nunley, Charles A. nunley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5240FacultyFrenchProfessor of French
Nunn, Madi mnunn@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nunziante, Michael John (Mike) mnunziante@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nuovo, Victor L. nuovo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5814EmeritusPhilosophyCharles A. Dana Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
Nurok, Alison B. anurok@middlebury.edu 802.443.5871FacultyBiologyAssociate in Science Instruction in Biology
Nuss, Charles Wilson (Charlie) cnuss@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nussbaum, Lucy Annette lnussbaum@miis.edu  StudentRoss
Nutt, Rachael Gabriel rnutt@middlebury.edu  Student
Nyberg, Andrew J. anyberg@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700FacultyBread Loaf School of EnglishBLSE Staff Vermont
Nyiri, Jesse jnyiri@middlebury.edu  Student
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.