Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Kadiri, Fatma fkadiri@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kaelin, Samuel Thomas (Sam) stkaelin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kafumbe, Betty bkafumbe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5501StaffController's OfficeAdministrative Assistant
Kafumbe, Damascus dkafumbe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5578FacultyMusicAssistant Professor of Music
Kagan, Jack jkagan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kahan, Rachel S. rkahan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250StaffAthleticsAsst Coach, W. Tennis
Kahn, Austin Brian abkahn@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kalra, Kisha kkalra@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kamalesh, Nidhishree nkamalesh@middlebury.edu     
Kamiyama, Takeki tkamiyama@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench School
Kamman, Eva R. ekamman@middlebury.edu 802.443.7605StaffSki SchoolJunior Instructor
Kanchaveli, Salome skanchav@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kang, Eric ekang@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kang, Jinmook jinmookk@middlebury.edu     
Kang, Joonwoo joonwook@middlebury.edu     
Kang, Rachel rkang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kang, Sahie skang@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsDir, School of Korean
Kann, Samantha Julia (Sam) skann@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kannegieser, Isabel Snow (Izzy) ikannegieser@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kansky, Matthew P. mkansky@middlebury.edu 802.443.5014StaffRetail Food OperationsCook, Retail Foods
Kaouris, Maria Isabella mkaouris@middlebury.edu     
Kapica, Sophie Juliette (Sophie) skapica@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kaplan, Dana danak@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of Hebrew
Kaplan, Dvora Lea dlkaplan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kaplan, Eran erank@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of HebrewFaculty Hebrew
Kaplan, Marissa mkaplan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kapoor, Rishav rkapoor@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kapp, Morgan Christine mkapp@middlebury.edu 802.443.5538FacultySpanish School
Karerat, Sarah Meher skarerat@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Karkour, Islam ikarkour@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Karlin, Benjamin Sam (Ben) bkarlin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Karlson, Krista Alden kkarlson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Karn, Shshank skarn@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Karpowicz, Kristin kkarpowicz@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kasirye, Alexander Ernest (Alex) akasirye@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kasper, Matthew Everett (Matt) mkasper@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafFront Desk Clerk Bread Loaf
Kassem, Hala hkassem@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kastner, Florian fkastner@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman School
Kates, Lucy Hughes lkates@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Katz, Doran A. dkatz@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570StaffSchool of HebrewHebrew Masters Faculty
Katz, Michael R. mkatz@middlebury.edu 802.443.5122EmeritusRussianC.V. Starr Professor Emeritus of Russian and East Eur. Studies
Kaufman, Sarah Jane sjkaufman@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kauko, Maria mkauko@middlebury.edu     
Kaur, Rajwinder rkaur@middlebury.edu     
Kavanagh, Susan K. (Sue) kavanagh@middlebury.edu 802.443.2322StaffOffice of AdvancementDirector of Principal Gifts
Kavoogian, Sarah Ani skavoogian@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kawano, Minori Lauryn mkawano@middlebury.edu     
Kazal, Andrew akazal@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kazmierczak, Jennifer K. jkazmierczak@middlebury.edu 802.443.5726StaffAssistant Treasurer's OfficeEnviron. Health & Safety Coord
Kearns, Sarah C. skearns@middlebury.edu 802.443.5601StaffTheatreAcademic Dept. Coordinator, THEA
Keathley, Christian M. ckeathle@middlebury.edu 802.443.3432FacultyFilm and Media CultureAssociate Professor of Film and Media Culture
Keating, Evyn Suzanna (Evie) ekeating@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Keefe, Elizabeth Karnes karnes@middlebury.edu 802.443.5685StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationAssoc. Dean Language Schools
Keenan, John P. keenan@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Religion
Keeter, Silas skeeter@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Keith, Jodie L. jlkeith@middlebury.edu 802.443.5931StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Keith, Jonna jckeith@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Keith, Julia Marie jkeith@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kelley, Audrey audreyk@middlebury.edu 802.443.5223StaffAthleticsAssistant Coach, Crew
Kelley, Brendan John Bach bkelley@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kelley, Elizabeth P. epkelley@middlebury.edu 802.443.2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Kelley, Robbie rmkelley@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kelley, William Eaton (Will) wekelley@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kelley, Winfield wkelley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5262StaffAthleticsPE Instructor
Kelliher, Laurel lkellihe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5135StaffParton Center for Health and WellnessSenior Nurse Practitioner
Kellogg, Camille Pugh ckellogg@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kelly, Emily Elizabeth eekelly@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kelly, Rose Kennedy (Rory) rkkelly@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kelton, Kyle G. kkelton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCarpenter
Kelty, Jean M. jkelty@middlebury.edu 802.443.5503StaffOffice of Finance and AdministrationExecutive Assistant to the EVP for Finance & Administration
Kemball, Molly E. mkemball@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kemp, Jonathan jkemp@middlebury.edu 802.443.2265StaffSciences Tech Support ServicesTelescope and Scientific Computing Specialist
Kemp, Missi mkemp@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Kendrick, Julia Caroline jkendrick@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kenna, Constance kenna@middlebury.edu 802.443.5532EmeritusGermanLecturer Emerita of German
Kennedy, Grace Elizabeth gkennedy@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kenney, Don dkenney@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Kenny, Austin Francis akenny@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kenter, Thomas (Graham) tgkenter@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kenyon, JoAnne jkenyon@middlebury.edu 802.443.5262StaffAthleticsPE Instructor
Keren, Robert J. keren@middlebury.edu 802.443.2095StaffCommunications and MarketingNews Editor
Kerman, John (Jake) jkerman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kern, Sebastian Justus skern@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kerpelman, Adam J. ajkerpel@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafFront Desk Clerk, BLSE/WC
Kerr, Andrew J. ajkerr@middlebury.edu 802.443.2736StaffDining Services/Retail Food OperationsSnow Bowl Servery/Utility
Kerr, Stephen skerr@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Kerr, Timothy P. tkerr@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSnow Bowl/Facilities Services-Bread LoafGeneral Maint., Bread Loaf
Kerstein, Emily Sarah ekerstein@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kerwin, Avery Francis Thomas akerwin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kerz, India Annik Rose ikerz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Keskey, Zoe Alayna zkeskey@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ketchabaw, Brian Martin bketchabaw@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Keyes, David Andrew dkeyes@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Keyes, Jared William jwkeyes@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Keyes, Philip R. philipk@middlebury.edu 802.443.2309StaffMuseum of ArtMuseum Community Receptionist
Khalifa, Kareem kkhalifa@middlebury.edu 802.443.5194FacultyPhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Khan, Alexander Elan aekhan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Khan, Bilal Ansar bkhan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Khan, Mariam mkhan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Khan, Natalia nataliak@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Khanna, Akhila akhanna@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Khattab, Batool S. bkhattab@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Khodaverdy, Levik Gastelo (Lev) lkhodaverdy@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kibet, Gad glotiolo@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kidder, Chloe Elizabeth ckidder@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kiel, Lynn lkiel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Kiel, Stephen R. skiel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5766StaffOffice of AdvancementAssoc Dir, Information Services
Kientz, Rebecca rkientz@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kiernan, Drew dkiernan@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Kiernan, Michael J. mkiernan@middlebury.edu 802.443.3439StaffMiddCORE
Kiewit, Jennifer D. jkiewit@middlebury.edu 802.443.5406StaffOffice of AdvancementAssistant Dir. of Communications for Principal Gifts
Kifle, Wengel wkifle@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kikukawa, Luke Arthur lkikukawa@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kilby, Fiona fkilby@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAdministrator
Killen, Jordan A. jkillen@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Killion, Evan Carter ekillion@middlebury.edu     
Killorin, Betsy ekillorin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5036StaffOffice of AdvancementAsst Dir of Annual Giving
Kilpeck, Erin ekilpeck@middlebury.edu 802.443.5156StaffHuman ResourcesLead HR Information Coord.
Kim, Albert aykim@middlebury.edu 802.443.5564FacultyMathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Kim, Dongmin dongmink@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Kim, Hye-Jin hyejink@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kim, Jiyoun (Jennie) jiyounk@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Kim, Joshua joshuak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kim, Khan kangwook@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kim, Lydia HyunYoung lkim@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kim, Michelle Hyaeyoung mhkim@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kim, Peter T. ptkim@middlebury.edu 802.443.5410FacultyAthleticsAssistant in Physical Education, Women's Soccer Coach
Kim, Taena taenak@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Kimball, Kalie E. kekimball@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Kimball, Leah leahk@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kimball, Makayla makaylak@middlebury.edu 802.443.5962StaffDining ServicesProctor Servery/Utility
Kimble, Kristin Mary kkimble@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kimble, Matthew O. mkimble@middlebury.edu 802.443.5402FacultyPsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology
Kimm, Amanda Caroline (Mandy) akimm@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
King, Elijah D. J. eking@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
King, Jacob M. E. jmking@middlebury.edu 802.443.5962StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
King, John Anthony (Jack) jaking@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
King, Sandra A. sandrak@middlebury.edu 802.443.2007StaffAcademic AffairsAsst. Acad Affairs/GSFS
Kingsbury, Dylan Robert dkingsbury@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kinney, Rachel Elisabeth rkinney@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kipp, James Donald jkipp@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kircher, Cora ckircher@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kirkeby, Amanda akirkeby@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kirkland, Shenisis Cheniela skirkland@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kisner, Paige pkisner@middlebury.edu     
Kisselev, Olesya okisselev@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Kite, Kevin L. kkite@middlebury.edu 802.443.5276FacultyWriting ProgramVis. Asst. Professor in First Year Seminar Prgm
Kitisook, Napat nkitisook@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kitwana, Akindele Elijah (Akinde) akitwana@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kiyani, Mohammad Hamza (Kiyani) mkiyani@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Klammer, Noah Benjamin nklammer@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Klarman, Andrew Stuart (Andy) aklarman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Klein, Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu 802.443.3437FacultyStudio ArtProfessor of Studio Art
Klein, Stephen Randall sklein@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Klemme, Caitlin E. cklemme@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Klemonski, Daniel dklemonski@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Klimanova, Liudmila lklimanova@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Klimowski, Steven sklimows@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Klinck, Jessie Chapman jklinck@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Klinck, Philip Kearny pklinck@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kline, Gray Edward gkline@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kline, Marney mskline@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kljajic, Sara skljajic@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Klockenkemper, Samuel Wilson (Sam) sklockenkemper@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kloepfer, David G. dkloepfe@middlebury.edu 802.443.3107StaffStudent ActivitiesAssistant Director of Student Activities for Programming & Events
Kloman, Blair bkloman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5483StaffCommunications and MarketingSenior Writer
Klueber, Jillian Noelle jklueber@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Klyman, Ortal oklyman@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Klyza, Christopher McGrory klyza@middlebury.edu 802.443.5309FacultyPolitical ScienceStafford Prof of Public Policy, Political Science & Envir Std
Knapp, Caroline Ilise cknapp@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knapp, Ian iknapp@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Knight, Abbey Elizabeth Lesslie aeknight@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Knight, Shatavia Dominique sdknight@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knoke, Emma Nicole eknoke@middlebury.edu     
Knowlton, Harrison Thomas hknowlton@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knox, Edward C. knox@middlebury.edu Emeritus College Professor Emeritus
Knox, Elizabeth Kathleen ekknox@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Knox, Elizabeth Kathryn (Betsy) elizabethk@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Knox, Huguette hknox@middlebury.edu Emeritus Lecturer Emerita of French
Knox, Margaret Kathleen (Meg) mknox@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knox, William Thomas (Liam) wknox@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Knutson, Linda knutson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5291StaffInformation Technology ServicesComputing Specialist I
Knutson, Mahli mahlik@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ko, Young Jun (Joseph) yko@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kobayashi, Karen Sophie kkobayashi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kobrina-Coolidge, Julia R. jkobrinacoolidge@middlebury.edu  Student
Koch, Sarah Vandiver skoch@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Koehler, Katherine T. kkoehler@middlebury.edu 802.443.2456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Koehling, Nick nkoehling@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Koenigsberg, Sarah Huang skoenigsberg@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Koh-Bell, Anthony Paris akohbell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kohlbry, Paul Andrew pkohlbry@middlebury.edu     
Kohutnicki, Adam Felix akohutnicki@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kohutnicki, Emily ekohutnicki@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Koide, Jennifer Lynn (Jen) jkoide@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kokovkin, Sergei skokovki@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Kokovkina, Maria mkokovkina@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Koller, William N. wkoller@middlebury.edu 802.443.2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Kolodka, Emily Katherine ekolodka@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Konanc, Sophia Rose skonanc@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kondi, Mishel mkondi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kondo, Sachiko skondo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Kong, Dongkwan dkong@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Koontz, Tori tkoontz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kopotev, Mikhail mkopotev@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Korkeakivi, Susanna M. skorkeakivi@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kosmina, Luka lkosmina@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kossert, Andreas akossert@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman School
Kostelancik, Timothy J. (Tim) tkostelancik@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kostiuk, Nina A. nkostiuk@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Kotcher, Jenna Kimiko jkotcher@middlebury.edu     
Kotin, Sarah Geri skotin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Koulopoulos, Bill bkoul@middlebury.edu 802.443.5002StaffLibraryDir, Academic Tech
Koutelos, Michael Evan mkoutelos@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kovalik, Alexander Allen (Alex) akovalik@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kraby, Jason C. jkraby@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesElectrician
Kramer, Kathryn kkramer@middlebury.edu 802.443.2433FacultyEnglish & American LiteraturesVisiting Assistant Professor of English & American Literatures
Kramer, Monica mrkramer@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kraner, Alison Merle akraner@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Krant, Benjamin Richard (Ben) bkrant@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kranz, Menachem mkranz@middlebury.edu     
Krasco, KJ kkrasco@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250FacultyAthleticsHead Coach Women's BB and Assistant in Phys. Ed.
Kraus, Michael kraus@middlebury.edu 802.443.5306FacultyPolitical ScienceFrederick C. Dirks Professor of Political Science
Krause, Matthew mkrause@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Kravitz, Michael Tynan mkravitz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kredich, Hannah Kathryn (Hannah) hkredich@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kremenovic, Vladimir vkremenovic@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kremer, Henry Rockett hkremer@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Krutiansky, Hannah Shayna hkrutiansky@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kubacki, Michaela J. mkubacki@middlebury.edu 802.443.5293FacultyMathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Kuchinski, Hope Cecilia hkuchinski@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kucinski, Adam Joseph (AJ) akucinski@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kudman, Samuel Warren (Sam) skudman@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kuebler, Carolyn ckuebler@middlebury.edu 802.443.2195StaffNew England ReviewEditor-New England Review
Kuijpers, Beatrijs Maria Aaffien (Bea) bkuijpers@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kuipers, Anja Mei-Ping akuipers@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kulp, Katherine Haley kkulp@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kumar, Jana O. jkumar@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kumar, Pranav Shakthi pkumar@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kunin, Sara Gilbert skunin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kuntz, Lillian Anderson (Lily) lkuntz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kuras, Ewa ekuras@middlebury.edu     
Kurth, William Boyd (Will) wkurth@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kustova, Maria mkustova@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Kuvalanka, Kaitlyn Inglis kkuvalanka@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kuzma, Alexandra Elizabeth (Alex) akuzma@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kuzman, Kyle R. kkuzman@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kuzmicki, Jessie Kathryn jkuzmicki@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kyle, Robert S. rkyle@middlebury.edu 802.443.7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Midd Neuro Lab     
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.