Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Iacono, Rachel Ann riacono@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ibarra, Yasmin yibarra@middlebury.edu  Student
Ibrahim, Bing bibrahim@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Idelbi, Dana didelbi@middlebury.edu  Student
Iffland, Rick T. riffland@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesCook
Iffland, Tammy L. tiffland@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesCommons Chef
Iglitzin, Anna Sophie aiglitzin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ihrer, Katrina kihrer@middlebury.edu  Student
Ilias, Amara Frances ailias@middlebury.edu  Student
Illis, Sarah sillis@middlebury.edu  Student
Ingalls, Glendon W. gingalls@middlebury.edu FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Ingenthron, Morgan mingenthron@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ingersoll, Nathalie Hartshorne ningersoll@middlebury.edu 802.443.2744StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Operations Assoc
Ingram, Tyrous William (Will) tingram@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Insoft, Adin ainsoft@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ionta, Anna aionta@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Ipatov, Ilya iipatov@middlebury.edu Staff Resident Coordinator, Irkutsk
Iqbal, Larabe (Lara) liqbal@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Irwin, Rebekah L. rirwin@middlebury.edu 802.443.3028StaffLibraryDirector and Curator, Special Collections & Archives
Irwin, Terence (Bear) tirwin@middlebury.edu FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Isaacson, Clio cisaacson@middlebury.edu  Student
Isakovsky, Dmitry disakovsky@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Isham, Jon jisham@middlebury.edu Faculty Professor of Economics
Ishii, Marina mishii@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Ishikawa, Satoru sishikawa@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Islam, Farhan fislam@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Isom, Deborah M. disom@middlebury.edu  Student
Isquith, Victoria Jane (Toria) visquith@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Israel, Jackson Burns jisrael@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ito, Takuya tito@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Itoh, Aki aitoh@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese SchoolJapanese School Faculty
Ivanov, Petko T. pivanov@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian SchoolRussian School Faculty
Ivantsova, Olesya oivantsova@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman SchoolGerman School Faculty
Ives, Wes wives@middlebury.edu  Student
Iwata, Junya jiwata@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Izsak, Chad Joseph cizsak@middlebury.edu  Student
Izzard, Alexandra Elizabeth (Allie) aizzard@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.