Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Iacono, Rachel Ann riacono@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ibrahim, Bing bibrahim@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Iffland, Katlin kiffland@middlebury.edu 802.443.5145StaffDining ServicesProctor Servery/Utility
Iffland, Rick T. riffland@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesCook
Iffland, Tammy L. tiffland@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesCommons Chef
Iglitzin, Anna Sophie aiglitzin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Indrelie, Sean Kenneth sindrelie@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ingalls, Glendon W. gingalls@middlebury.edu FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Ingenthron, Morgan mingenthron@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ingersoll, Nathalie Hartshorne ningersoll@middlebury.edu 802.443.2744StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Operations Assoc
Inoue, Megumi T. minoue@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Insoft, Adin ainsoft@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Instrum, Bridget Jane binstrum@middlebury.edu  Student 
Ionta, Anna aionta@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Iqbal, Larabe liqbal@middlebury.edu     
Irizarry, Paul James pirizarry@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Irwin, Rebekah L. rirwin@middlebury.edu 802.443.3028StaffLibraryDirector and Curator, Special Collections & Archives
Irwin, Terence (Bear) tirwin@middlebury.edu FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Isakovsky, Dmitry disakovsky@middlebury.edu     
Isham, Catherine cisham@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Isham, Jon jisham@middlebury.edu 802.443.5761FacultyEconomics/Ctr Social EntrepreneurshipProfessor of Economics
Ishii, Marina mishii@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Ishikawa, Satoru sishikawa@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Isquith, Victoria Jane (Toria) visquith@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Israel, Jackson Burns (Jack) jisrael@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ito, Takuya tito@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Itoh, Aki aitoh@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyJapanese School
Ivanov, Petko T. pivanov@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Ivantsova, Olesya oivantsova@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman School
Iwata, Junya jiwata@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Izzard, Alexandra Elizabeth (Allie) aizzard@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.