Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Aaron, Rae raaron@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Abare, Douglas A. dabare@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesHeating Plant Operator
Abbasi, Eli eabbasi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Abbott, Steve abbott@middlebury.edu 802.443.2256FacultyMathematicsProfessor of Mathematics
Abdalla, Mahmoud I. mabdalla@miis.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsAssistant Professor, MIIS; Director of Arabic School
Abdalla, Omar M. oabdalla@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Abdalla, Sara M. sabdalla@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Abdelaal, Hannah Mohamed habdelaal@middlebury.edu     
Abdelfattah, Alaa Amr Badawy aabdelfattah@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Abdelrehim, Ghada gabdelrehim@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Abdul Sater, Ali S. aabdulsater@middlebury.edu 802.443.3760 x7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Bowl Parking Attendant
Abdulrahim, Sammy sabdulrahim@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Abdulrazzak, Abraham aabdulrazzak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Abe, Sayaka sabe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5486FacultyJapanese StudiesAssistant Professor of Japanese Studies
Aboamera, Shymaa saboamera@middlebury.edu     
Abragan, Maria Celes Lasaca mabragan@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Abrams, Zachary Lee zabrams@middlebury.edu     
Abuhakema, Ghazi M. gabuhakema@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsVisiting Assistant Professor of International Studies & Arabic
Abuserriah, Ibrahim iabuserriah@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Accurso, Devan A. (Devan) daccurso@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ackert-Smith, Lyn Archer lackertsmith@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Acosta, Aidan Kolbe aacosta@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Acosta, Edward Enrique (Ed) eacosta@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Adamek, Daniel Linton Jeffrey (Dan) dadamek@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Adamo, Christopher Louis (Chris) cadamo@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Adams, Claire M. cadams@middlebury.edu 802.443.5547StaffArts CenterArt Events Assistant
Adams, Douglas M. dadams@middlebury.edu 802.443.3106StaffDean of StudentsAssociate Dean of Students for Residential & Student Life
Adams, Ginger Green gadams@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Adams, Jackson Barney jadams@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Adams, Rodney Tyrese rtadams@middlebury.edu     
Adams, Rose radams@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Addis, Anne E. aaddis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesProctor Servery/Utility
Adeleye, Marquise Keyron madeleye@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Adeliyi, Oriyomi Oluwaseun oadeliyi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Adjil, Bachir badjil@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench School
Adkins, Jessica M. jadkins@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, Custodial
Adviento, Roxy radviento@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Afework, Amanuel Yohannes aafework@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Affolter, Tara L. taffolter@middlebury.edu 802.443.5944FacultyEducation StudiesAssistant Professor of Education Studies
Afghan, Mortaza (Murt) mafghan@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Agostini, Dominique A. dagostin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench School
Agsten, Caroline Cai cagsten@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Aguiar, Kayla L. kaguiar@middlebury.edu 802.443.3640StaffHuman ResourcesHR Admin Coord
Aguilar, Annie maguilar@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Aguirre, Brandon brandona@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Aguirre, Isabel M. iaguirre@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ahl, Grayson gahl@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ahmad, Faraz U. fahmad@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ahmad, Maysoon maysoona@middlebury.edu     
Ahmed, Amany amanya@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Ahmed, Zahrrah zahrraha@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ahn, Yongjun yahn@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Aicher, Toby Paul taicher@middlebury.edu  Student 
Aiello, Allie aaiello@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Aiello, Jacqueline A. jaaiello@middlebury.edu 802.443.5243StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Aiello, Joseph J. jaiello@middlebury.edu 802.443.5243StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, Custodial
Aikey, Tammy J. taikey@middlebury.edu 802.443.5962StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Ainsworth, Spencer Prescott sainsworth@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Aisiks, Sofia Anouk saaisiks@middlebury.edu     
Aispuro, Ascencion aaispuro@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Aispuro, Noel Hermilio naispuro@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ait-Allal, Asmaa aaitallal@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Al Aggad, Omar Talal oalaggad@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Alabweh, Zain zalabweh@middlebury.edu 802.443.4035FacultyArabicAssistant in Arabic
Alam, Ishrak ialam@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alben, Jeremy Cooper jalben@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Albers, Nathaniel Buchanan (Nate) nalbers@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Albert, Jeanne R. jalbert@middlebury.edu 802.443.2220StaffCenter for Teaching/Learning/ResearchDirector of Quantitative Skills Support
Albert, Victoria Seema valbert@middlebury.edu     
Albrehi, Feryal falbrehi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Aldrich, Terry L. aldrich@middlebury.edu EmeritusAthleticsAssistant Director Emeritus of Athletics
Alejandro, Eduardo ealejandro@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alexander, Sam sjalexander@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Alfaro, Isabella Grace ialfaro@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Alger, Christy A. calger@middlebury.edu 802.443.2324StaffCollege StoreCollege Store Temp Worker
Ali, Amjad amjada@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Allam, Radwa rallam@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Allan, Cam callan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Allen, Anaka anakaa@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Allen, David N. dallen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5218FacultyBiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Allen, Holly M. hallen@middlebury.edu 802.443.2042FacultyAmerican StudiesAssistant Professor of American Studies
Allen, Jessica G. jessicaa@middlebury.edu 802.443.3291FacultyMusic
Allen, Justin V. jvallen@middlebury.edu 802.443.2762StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafBread Loaf Campus Manager
Allen, Lydia Clarke lallen@middlebury.edu 802.443.2792StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Operations Assoc
Allen, Maria D. mallen@middlebury.edu 802.443.2744StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Ski & Snow Shoe Inst
Allen, Mitchell Robert mrallen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Allen, Read Katherine rallen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Allen, Sophia Elise sallen@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Allen, Tim tallen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5729StaffSciences Tech Support ServicesSenior Laboratory Technician
Alley, Maria M. mariaa@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Allison, Hope hallison@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Allman, Kate kallman@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Allman, Samantha Marjorie sallman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Allnutt, Jack jallnutt@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Almahdy, Ammar aalmahdy@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Al-Mahi, Qadira qalmahi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Al-Mateen, Sylvia Rose salmateen@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Aloni, Oz oaloni@middlebury.edu 802.443.3624FacultyModern HebrewVisiting Assistant Professor of Modern Hebrew
Alonzo, Isabella M. ialonzo@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Alper, Gigi galper@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Al-Rashdan, Omar Daifalla oalrashdan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Al-Refaie, Reem ralrefaie@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Alsaeed, Omar oalsaeed@middlebury.edu     
Alsarhan, Hamza Faisal halsarhan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Alter, Celia R. calter@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Altman, Mackenzie R. maltman@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Alvarado, Andres aalvarado@middlebury.edu     
Alvarado, Cesar Fernando cfalvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Alvarado, Elsa Maria ealvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Alvarado, Joccelyn jalvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Alvarez Diaz, Francisco falvarez@middlebury.edu 802.443.5538FacultySpanish School
Alvarez, Julia A. alvarez@middlebury.edu Staff Writer-in-Residence
Alvoeiro, Luke Joseph lalvoeiro@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alwang, Ursula Anne ualwang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Aman, Katie kaman@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Amangeldi, Amir aamangeldi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Amaral, Meiriely Dayane (Meiry) mdamaral@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Amata, Christopher Joseph (Chris) camata@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ambachew, Rebecca rambachew@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Amdemicael, Beemnet bamdemicael@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Amey, Stephanie Elizabeth samey@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Amezcua, Mateo Leopold mamezcua@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Amidon, William H. wamidon@middlebury.edu 802.443.5988FacultyGeologyAssistant Professor of Geology
Amill, Ryan Andrew ramill@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ammons, Kim kammons@middlebury.edu StaffLibraryCirculation Services Spec I
Ammons, Peter pammons@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Amundsen, Craig C. camundsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.2428StaffRetail Food OperationsAM Manager, Retail Food Ops
Andersen, Maria Lyster mlandersen@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Anderson, Carrie (Art History) carriea@middlebury.edu 802.443.5051FacultyHistory of Art & ArchitectureAsst. Professor of History of Art/Architecture
Anderson, Dave dmanderson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Anderson, Debby danderso@middlebury.edu 802.443.5780StaffArts CenterBox Office Manager
Anderson, Eleanor Rae (Ellie) eranderson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Anderson, Katherine katherinea@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman School
Anderson, Lee A. laanderson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5458StaffFacilities ServicesMaintenance Carpenter
Anderson, Molly mollya@middlebury.edu 802.443.3644FacultyInterdepartmentalWilliam R. Kenan Jr. Professor of Food Studies
Anderson, Owen Christopher oanderson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Anderson, William Thomas (Will) wtanderson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Anderson, Yeager V. (Teddy) yanderson@middlebury.edu 802.443.3148StaffOffice of AdvancementDigital Media Producer
Andonian, Nicholas James (Nick) nandonian@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Andrade, Bernardo Portilho bandrade@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Andrade, Rodrigo randrade@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Andrade-Vera, Juan jandradevera@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Andres, Glenn M. andres@middlebury.edu 802.443.3136EmeritusHistory of Art & ArchitectureProfessor Emeritus of History of Art & Architecture
Andres, Molly mandres@middlebury.edu 802.443.5183StaffOffice of AdvancementProgram Support Mgr., APP
Andreu, Chela andreu@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emerita of Spanish
Andrews, Bernard A. baandrews@middlebury.edu 802.443.5998StaffGolf CoursePro Shop Attendant
Andrews, Birch Myrick bandrews@middlebury.edu 802.443.3219StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Office Assist Temp
Andrews, Christopher P. candrews@middlebury.edu 802.443.5686FacultyComputer ScienceAssistant Professor of Computer Science
Andrews, David H. andrews@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Andrews, Stephanie Christine (Steph) sandrews@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Angell, Brooke Elizabeth bangell@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Animas-Tapia, Jasmin janimastapia@middlebury.edu     
Anrod, Maisie Grace manrod@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Antebi, Guy gantebi@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of Hebrew
Anthony, Zane Henry zanthony@middlebury.edu  Student 
Antonioli, Joseph A. jantonio@middlebury.edu 802.443.3062StaffLibrarySenior Curricular Innovation Strategist
Antonisse, Noel Jean Eyman nantonisse@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Antonucci, Gabriel Robert gantonucci@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Anzali, Ata aanzali@middlebury.edu 802.443.5759FacultyReligionAssistant Professor of Religion
Apple, Elizabeth Henderson (Lizzie) eapple@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Areli Chai, Hagit harelichai@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of Hebrew
Arenas-Pino, Esteban earenas@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arizpe, Araceli Michelle aarizpe@middlebury.edu     
Arkhipetckaia, Mariia markhipetckaia@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Armanios, Febe farmanios@middlebury.edu 802.443.5212FacultyHistoryAssociate Professor of History
Arndt, Jason D. jarndt@middlebury.edu 802.443.3404FacultyPsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Arnold, Aaron Bailey abarnold@middlebury.edu     
Arnold, Marc darnold@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arpaia, Alfonso aarpaia@middlebury.edu  Student
Arquit, Ben barquit@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Arredondo, Dean deana@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arroyo Abad, Leticia larroyoabad@middlebury.edu 802.443.5933FacultyEconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics & Int'l Politics and Economics
Arroyo, Brianna Nicole barroyo@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Arthaud, Caroline Judith carthaud@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Arthur, Ian Woodward iarthur@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arthur, Kendall Marie karthur@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Artman Partock, Tali tartmanpartock@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of Hebrew
Arzi, Naama narzi@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Arzt Jones, Imogen iarztjones@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Asamoah, Stefan sasamoah@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asaolu, Nosagie nasaolu@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asaro-Niederlitz, Luna lasaroniederlitz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Asbell, Paul asbell@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Asch, Sarah Radin sasch@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ascher, Charles Thomas (Charlie) cascher@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Asghar, Ayesha aasghar@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asghar, Iram Noor iasghar@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ash, Nicholas H. nhash@middlebury.edu 802.443.5146StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Ashley, Brian bkashley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5141StaffCenter for Counseling/Human RelationsStaff Counselor
Ashraf, Haroon hashraf@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asiama, Laurent O. lasiama@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Askham, Adam K. aaskham@middlebury.edu 802.443.5223StaffAthleticsHead Crew Coach
Aspegren, Charles Braun caspegren@middlebury.edu     
Astiz, Casey Christine castiz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Atkins, Harold E. (Butch) hatkins@middlebury.edu 802.443.5411StaffAthleticsIce Rink Co-Manager
Atkins, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) jaatkins@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Atkins, Lillie latkins@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Atta-Fynn, Earl Christopher eattafyn@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Atwood, Bruce Chandler batwood@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Aube, Jane M. jaube@middlebury.edu 802.443.5790StaffStudent Financial ServicesLoan Prog & Compl Specialist
Aube, Michael J. maube@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCrew Custodian, Floor
Auden, Emma Louise eauden@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Audet, Janis M. jaudet@middlebury.edu 802.443.5771StaffDean of the CollegeAsst to VP Student Affairs/DOC
Audet, Santana Lynn Snyder slaudet@middlebury.edu 802.443.5163StaffAdmissionsAsst Dir of Admissions
Austin, Ashely D. aconlin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesCook
Austin, Bradley J. baustin@middlebury.edu 802.388.4356StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Austin, Gabriel Ryan gaustin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesCook
Austin, Matthew Harrison maustin@middlebury.edu     
Austin-Neil, Avery M. aaustinneil@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Auwaerter, Alec Christian aauwaerter@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Avery, Robert G. ravery@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesRoss Servery/Utility
Avitan, Ronit ravitan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Awad, Maher mawad@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Aye, Pyone paye@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ayer, Jennifer Elizabeth (Jen) jayer@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ayers, Christopher E. ayers@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesHVAC, Electrician
Ayers, Lisa M. layers@middlebury.edu 802.443.2885StaffEvents ManagementDirector, Planning Event Mgmt
Ayoub, Dima dayoub@middlebury.edu 802.443.5653FacultyArabicAssistant Professor of Arabic
Ayres, Katherine Kellam kayres@middlebury.edu 802.443.5065StaffLibraryCirculation Services Coordinator, Reserves
Aysakova, Elena A. eaysakova@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Azrad, Gila Talasazan gazrad@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570FacultySchool of Hebrew
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.