Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Vaccarelli, Barry F. bvaccare@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesPainter
Vachow, Carlyn Simonds cvachow@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsAdmission Counselor
Vadlamani, Sanket uvadlamani@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Vail, Van vail@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of German
Vakhitova, Valeriia Kamilovna (Valery) vvakhitova@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Valdez, Ana Isabel avaldez@middlebury.edu  Student
Valdez, Catherine Susan (Cathy) cmeiselv@middlebury.edu  Student
Valdivieso, Gabriella Nicole (Gabby) gvaldivieso@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Valencia, Omar ovalencia@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Valenti, Nic nvalenti@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Valentin, David Yuji dvalentin@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Valentine, George gvalentine@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Valladares, Ivan Antonio ivalladares@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Valle Flores, Dorosi dvalleflores@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Valley, Pat pvalley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Valone, Samantha Hanna (Sammy) svalone@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
van der Geest, Timo J. tvandergeest@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
van der Linden, Isabel Kendall ivanderlinden@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
van Gemeren, Marco Dirk mvangemeren@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Van Gessel, Erin Paige evangessel@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Van Mistri, Emily G. evanmistri@middlebury.edu 802.443.3340StaffCommons Office - RossCommons Dean - Ross
Van Order, Thomas vanorder@middlebury.edu 802.443.5012FacultyItalianProfessor of Italian
Van Sickle, Elias Kozmo Maximilian evansickle@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Van Vleck, Carolyn W. cvanvleck@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Van Vliet, Karla E. kvanvlie@middlebury.edu 802.443.3071StaffNew England Young Writers' ConferenceAdm Asst, conf & Adm Coord
Vandekerckhove, Elisa evandekerckhove@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Vandenberg, Jeremy Abraham jvandenberg@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Vandenbosch, Ben bvandenbosch@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Vandercook, David dvandercook@middlebury.edu 802.443.5264StaffAthleticsAssistant Baseball Coach
VanderMeer, Frances fvandermeer@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Vandiford, Christopher Warren cvandiford@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Vanezis, Alexander Christopher (Alex) avanezis@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Vankina, Srilakshmi Prasanna svankina@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Vasilchenko, Anna Andreyevna avasilchenko@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Vasiliou, AnGayle K. (AJ) avasiliou@middlebury.edu 802.443.5517FacultyChemistry and BiochemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry/Biochemistry
Vasitas, Marie Elise mvasitas@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Vaughan, Sophie Cecilia (Sophie) svaughan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Vazquez, Cara carav@middlebury.edu  Student 
Vazquez, Edward A. evazquez@middlebury.edu 802.443.5764FacultyHistory of Art & ArchitectureAssociate Professor of History of Art & Architecture
Vedock, Grace Abigail gvedock@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Vega, Guadalupe Celeste gvega@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Veguez, Roberto A. veguez@middlebury.edu 802.443.5539EmeritusSpanish SchoolWilliam R. Kenan Jr. Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Veikley, Mira B. mveikley@middlebury.edu 802.443.2335FacultyTheatreVisiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
Veilleux, Nicole M. nveilleux@middlebury.edu 802.443.2455StaffCenter for Careers and InternshipsHealth Professions/STEM Coord.
Velazquez, Christeline cvelazquez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Velez, Carlos velezbla@middlebury.edu 802.443.5035FacultyPsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Velez, Felix fvelez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Velie, Elaine Marie evelie@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Veloz, Noah nveloz@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Veneziano-Solle, Rachel Johannah rvenezianosolle@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Vera, Betbirai bvera@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Veras, Francys fveras@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Viau, Justin R. jviau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5014StaffRetail Food OperationsLead PM Cook
Viau, Lisa M. lviau@middlebury.edu 802.443.3200StaffDavis United World College Scholars ProgramExecutive Assistant Davis UWC
Vicenzi, Jacob A. javicenz@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesCook
Vicks, Emily Kathryn evicks@middlebury.edu  Student 
Vijayakumar, Varsha vvijayakumar@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Vila, Hector J. hvila@middlebury.edu 802.443.2181FacultyCenter for Teaching/Learning/ResearchAssistant Professor of Writing
Vilardo, Jerid M. jvilardo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Villalba, Victoria Evelyn vvillalba@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Villalobos, Jacob Emanuel (Jacob) jvillalobos@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Vincent, Cathy A. vincent@middlebury.edu 802.443.5624StaffHuman ResourcesManager, HR Faculty Administration
Vincent, Robin Brooke rvincent@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Viner, Steven E. sviner@middlebury.edu 802.443.5708FacultyPhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Vinton, Elizabeth Anne (Lizzy) evinton@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Viragh, Anthea Vita aviragh@middlebury.edu  Student 
Virk, Angad Singh avirk@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Vitercik, Greg J. vitercik@middlebury.edu 802.443.5071EmeritusMusicProfessor of Music Emeritus
Vitti, Alicia avitti@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Vitti, Antonio C. acvitti@middlebury.edu 802.443.5874FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsDirector of Italian School, Italian School Faculty
Vizthum, Jim jvizthum@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Vogel, Daniel A. dvogel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Volchkevich, Maiia mvolchkevich@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Volino, Michael mvolino@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Volkert, Tamara J. tvolkert@middlebury.edu 802.443.5192StaffRetail Food OperationsBanquet/Catering OnCall Server
Volz, Jacob F. jvolz@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
von Platen, Millie mvonplaten@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Voncujovi, Pele pvoncujovi@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Voncujovi, Sena svoncujovi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Vorsteveld, Julia A. jvorsteveld@middlebury.edu 802.443.7606StaffSnow BowlSnow School Instructor A
Voytekhina, Olga ovoytekhina@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Vrooman, Jason Andrew jvrooman@middlebury.edu 802.443.2248StaffMuseum of ArtCurator of Education & Academic Programs
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.