Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Obbard, Nathan (Nate) nobbard@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Oberle, David E. doberle@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5472StaffFacilities ServicesGroundsworker- Landscape Services
Oberrender, Charlie coberrender@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Boy, Caroline Strong coboy@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Brien, Aidan aobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Brien, Joseph Patrick (Joe) jobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Brien, Olivia Leigh oobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Obuchowski, Janice A. jobuchowski@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5276FacultyEnglish & American Literatures
O'Byrne, Sofia Nora sobyrne@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ockene, Mollie mockene@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Connell, Jacquelyn Marie (Jackie) joconnell@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Connor, Gillian Ferris goconnor@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
O'Connor, Nancy M. oconnor@middlebury.edu Emeritus Lois Watson Professor Emerita of French
O'Dell, Jonathan Powell jpodell@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Odell, Olivia A. oodell@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
O'Donnell, Timothy Ryan (Tim) todonnell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Odoy, Marianna Rose (Mari) modoy@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Oehmig, Phoebe Colvin poehmig@middlebury.edu  Student 
Oehmler, Richard Mahoney (Trey) roehmler@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ogawa, Nobuo ogawa@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Japanese Studies
Ogden, Malcolm mogden@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ogle, Timothy D. (Tim) togle@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5748StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Counselor
Oglesby, Oliver Dunstan ooglesby@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Grady, Daniel dogrady@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Herron, Michael Ryan mroherron@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ohikuare, Jilian Adia johikuare@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ohl, Kristina Natalia kohl@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Okazaki, Kenzo Edward kokazaki@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Okin, Abigail Carrie (Abby) aokin@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Olcott, Grant Thurber golcott@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Oldham, Philip N. poldham@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5740StaffOffice of AdvancementSenior Development Officer, Language Schools & Bread Loaf Prog.
O'Leary, Nicholas Rovner (Nick) nroleary@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Leary, Nora Jane noleary@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Leary, Timothy M. (Tim) toleary@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2706StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishBLTN Co-director
Olender, Ursula uolender@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5107StaffCenter for Careers and InternshipsDirector, Career Advising
Oleniak, Kevin A. koleniak@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Olinick, Judy olinick@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5532StaffRussianAcademic Dept. Coordinator, RUSS, GRMN, & JAPN
Olinick, Mike molinick@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5559FacultyMathematicsProfessor of Mathematics
Oliver, Keith Lamont kloliver@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Olivo, Sandi olivo@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2248StaffMuseum of ArtTemporary Curator
Olmsted, Mason solmsted@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Olsen, Andrea olsen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5687FacultyDanceProfessor of Dance
Olsen, Dana L. dolsen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5049StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishBudget & Communications Mgr./Director for Admissions, BLSE
Olson, Audrey Fu Jing afolson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Olson, Isabel iolson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Olson, Lauren K. lkolson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2298StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Olson, Olivia Lee oolson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Olson, Pratt Maelena pmolson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Olson, Sawyer Zimmerman solson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Mara, Ava Mei-Xing aomara@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Omizo, Anna Kalani Mie aomizo@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Neal, Matthew Kiely (Matt) moneal@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Neal, William Roland Hanley (Will) woneal@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Neil, Shawn sonei@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3286StaffLibraryCirculation Services Specialist II
O'Neill, Casey coneill@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Neill, Katherine Rose (Katie) koneill@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Onufry, K.O. K.L. konufry@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3171StaffAthletics
Oppenheim, William Jared (Will) woppenheim@middlebury.edu  Student 
Orland, Elijah David Martin (Eli) eorland@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Orte, Peter porte@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Ortega, Jennifer jortega@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ortegren, Jennifer D. jortegren@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5638FacultyReligionAssistant Professor of Religion
Orten, Mark orten@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5626StaffChaplain's OfficeDean of Spiritual and Religious Life, Dir. Scott Center
Orvis, Michael D. morvis@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5632StaffPublic SafetyMuseum Security Monitor
Orvis, Nate norvis@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Osborne, Basia B. bosborne@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Osborne, MariAnn mosborne@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3350StaffCommons Office - WonnacottCommons Coord
Oshana, Mariana A. moshana@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Osorio, Elva Samantha eosorio@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Osorio, Josue josorio@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Osorio, Luisangel Antonio losorio@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Oster, Kate N. koster@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Oster, Stephen S. soster@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5454FacultyChemistry and BiochemistryAssistant Laboratory Professor in Chemistry/Biochemistry
Otis, James S. jotis@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesCook
Otis, Theodore N. totis@middlebury.edu (802) 443-7669StaffSki SchoolSnow School Instructor B
Ottomano, Matthew Robert (Matt) mottomano@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ou, Jeffrey jou@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Oudet, Davis Martial doudet@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ouellette, Betsy Theresa btouellette@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Ouellette, Cindy L. couellette@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter
Ouellette, Dean J. douellet@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3080StaffFacilities ServicesEnergy & Technology Manager
Ouyachi, Hannah Sophia houyachi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ovalles-Misterman, Emilio eomisterman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ovcina, Sevda sevdao@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5332StaffDining ServicesDining Room Servery Supervisor
Overstreet, John Patrick joverstreet@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ovitt, Shannon Mary smovitt@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Owen, Caroline Bright (Carrie) cowen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Owens, Linus lowens@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5724FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Oxfeld, Ellen D. oxfeld@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5300FacultySociology/AnthropologyGordon Schuster Professor of Anthropology
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.