Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Oakes, Damian Gerard doakes@middlebury.edu  Student
Oakes, Robert Edward roakes@middlebury.edu  Student
Obbard, Nathan (Nate) nobbard@middlebury.edu  Student 
Oberle, David E. doberle@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesGroundsworker- Landscape Services
Oberrender, Charlie coberrender@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Boy, Caroline Strong coboy@middlebury.edu  Student 
O'Brien, Aidan aobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
O'Brien, Caitlin Patricia cobrien@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Brien, Joseph Patrick (Joe) jobrien@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Brien, Olivia Leigh oobrien@middlebury.edu  Student 
O'Bryant, Leah Rose lobryant@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Byrne, Sofia Nora sobyrne@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ockene, Mollie mockene@middlebury.edu  Student 
Ockenfels, Raymond (Ray) rockenfels@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700FacultyBread Loaf School of EnglishBLSE Staff Vermont
O'Connell, Jacquelyn Marie (Jackie) joconnell@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Connell, Marissa Claire (Mari) mcoconnell@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Connor, Gillian Ferris goconnor@middlebury.edu  Student 
O'Connor, Nancy M. oconnor@middlebury.edu Emeritus Lois Watson Professor Emerita of French
O'Dell, Jonathan Powell jpodell@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Donnell, Timothy Ryan (Tim) todonnell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Odoy, Marianna Rose (Mari) modoy@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Oehmig, Phoebe Colvin poehmig@middlebury.edu  Student 
Oehmler, Richard Mahoney (Trey) roehmler@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ogawa, Aoi aogawa@middlebury.edu  Student
Ogawa, Nobuo ogawa@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Japanese Studies
Ogden, Malcolm mogden@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ogden, Veronique vogden@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench SchoolFrench School Faculty
Ogle, Timothy Douglas (Timmy) togle@middlebury.edu 802.443.5748StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Counselor Temp
Oglesby, Oliver Dunstan ooglesby@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
O'Grady, Daniel dogrady@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Oh, Eun Byoul eoh@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Herron, Michael Ryan mroherron@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ohikuare, Jilian Adia johikuare@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ohl, Kristina Natalia kohl@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Okamoto, Kameyo Caron kokamoto@middlebury.edu  Student
Okazaki, Kenzo Edward kokazaki@middlebury.edu  Student 
Okin, Abigail Carrie (Abby) aokin@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Okonkwo, Susana Lolbe sokonkwo@middlebury.edu  Student
Olatunji, Zenzele zolatunji@middlebury.edu  Student
Olcott, Grant Thurber golcott@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Oldham, Philip N. poldham@middlebury.edu 802.443.5740StaffOffice of AdvancementSenior Development Officer for Graduate & Special Programs
O'Leary, Nicholas Rovner (Nick) nroleary@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Leary, Nora Jane noleary@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Leary, Timothy M. (Tim) toleary@middlebury.edu 802.443.2706StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishBLTN Project Leader
Olender, Ursula uolender@middlebury.edu 802.443.5107StaffCenter for Careers and InternshipsDirector, Career Advising
Oleniak, Kevin A. koleniak@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Olinick, Judy olinick@middlebury.edu 802.443.5532StaffRussianAcademic Dept. Coordinator, RUSS, GRMN, & JAPN
Olinick, Mike molinick@middlebury.edu 802.443.5559FacultyMathematicsProfessor of Mathematics
Oliver, Keith Lamont kloliver@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Olivo, Sandi olivo@middlebury.edu 802.443.2248StaffMuseum of ArtTemporary Curator
Olmsted, Mason solmsted@middlebury.edu  Student 
Olsen, Andrea olsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5687FacultyDanceProfessor of Dance
Olsen, Dana L. dolsen@middlebury.edu 802.443.5049StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishBudget & Communications Mgr./Director for Admissions, BLSE
Olson, Audrey Fu Jing afolson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Olson, Haley C. holsen@middlebury.edu StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Olson, Lauren K. lkolson@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Banquet Waiter, on call
Olson, Olivia Lee oolson@middlebury.edu  Student 
Olson, Pratt Maelena pmolson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Olson, Sawyer Zimmerman solson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Omar, Tawfiq tomar@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsFaculty Arabic School Site 2
O'Mara, Ava Mei-Xing aomara@middlebury.edu  Student 
Omizo, Anna Kalani Mie aomizo@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Neal, Matthew Kiely (Matt) moneal@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
O'Neal, William Roland Hanley (Will) woneal@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Neil, Mark marko@middlebury.edu  Student
O'Neil, Shawn sonei@middlebury.edu 802.443.3286StaffLibraryCirculation Services Specialist II
O'Neill, Casey coneill@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
O'Neill, Katherine Rose (Katie) koneill@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Oppenheim, William Jared (Will) woppenheim@middlebury.edu  Student 
Orland, Elijah David Martin (Eli) eorland@middlebury.edu  Student
Ormsbee, Michael R (Mike) mormsbee@middlebury.edu  Student
Orte, Peter porte@middlebury.edu  Student
Ortega Huerta, Francisco fortegahuerta@middlebury.edu  Student
Ortega, Jennifer jortega@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ortegren, Jennifer D. jortegren@middlebury.edu 802.443.5638FacultyReligionAssistant Professor of Religion
Orten, Mark orten@middlebury.edu 802.443.5626StaffChaplain's OfficeDean of Spiritual and Religious Life, Dir. Scott Center
Ortuno, Charlene Marie cortuno@middlebury.edu  Student
Orvis, Michael D. morvis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5632StaffPublic SafetyMuseum Security Monitor
Orvis, Nate norvis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Osborn, Abigail Maria (Abby) amosborn@middlebury.edu  Student
Osborne, Basia B. bosborne@middlebury.edu  Student
Osborne, MariAnn mosborne@middlebury.edu 802.443.3350StaffCommons Office - WonnacottCommons Coord
Oshana, Mariana A. moshana@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Osorio, Elva Samantha eosorio@middlebury.edu  Student 
Osorio, Jessica jessicao@middlebury.edu  Student
Osorio, Josue josorio@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Osorio, Luisangel Antonio losorio@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Osorio, Melissa melissao@middlebury.edu  Student
Osorio-Restrepo, Valerie vosoriorestrepo@middlebury.edu  Student
Oster, Kate N. koster@middlebury.edu 802.443.5456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Oster, Stephen S. soster@middlebury.edu 802.443.5454FacultyChemistry and BiochemistryAssociate in Science Instruction in Chemistry/Biochemistry
Osterman, Dani dosterman@middlebury.edu  Student
Ostrau, Nicolay nostrau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman SchoolGerman School Faculty
Ostrow, Kurt David kostrow@middlebury.edu  Student
Otis, James S. jotis@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesCook
Otis, Theodore N. totis@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSki SchoolSnow School Instructor B
Ottomano, Matthew Robert (Matt) mottomano@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ou, Jeffrey jou@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Oudet, Davis Martial doudet@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ouellette, Betsy Theresa btouellette@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Ouellette, Cindy L. couellette@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter
Ouellette, Dean J. douellet@middlebury.edu 802.443.3080StaffFacilities ServicesEnergy & Technology Manager
Ouweleen, William wouweleen@middlebury.edu  Student
Ouyachi, Hannah Sophia houyachi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ovalles, Sergio Isaac sovalles@middlebury.edu  Student
Ovalles-Misterman, Emilio eomisterman@middlebury.edu  Student
Ovcina, Sevda sevdao@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesDining Room Servery Supervisor
Overstreet, John Patrick joverstreet@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ovitt, Shannon Mary smovitt@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Owen, Caroline Bright (Carrie) cowen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Owens, Connor cowens@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526StaffFrench SchoolSupport Staff
Owens, Linus lowens@middlebury.edu 802.443.5724FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Owunna, Mikael mowunna@middlebury.edu  Student
Oxfeld, Ellen D. oxfeld@middlebury.edu 802.443.5300FacultySociology/AnthropologyGordon Schuster Professor of Anthropology
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.