Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Nadeau, Allie allien@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5962StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Nadeau, Brad nadeau@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5193StaffAthletics/Communications and MarketingAsst. Director, Athletics Comm
Nadeau, Julia M. jnadeau@middlebury.edu Staff
Nadeau, Ryan E. rnadeau@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5010StaffAthleticsFront Desk Monitor
Nadler, Abigail Reilly anadler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nahi, Kayla knahi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nahirny, Rachel Anna rnahirny@middlebury.edu  Student 
Najmulski, Grace E gnajmulski@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nakagawa, Erika enakagawa@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nakano, Miki Hannah mnakano@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nakatani, Morgan mnakatani@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nakhlawi, Sal snakhlawi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nance, Terrance Jerald tnance@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Napier, David napier@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and Art
Napier, Elizabeth enapier@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5044FacultyEnglish & American LiteraturesProfessor of English & American Literatures
Napoli, Francesca Rosaria fnapoli@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Napoli, Giulia Caterina gnapoli@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Napolitano, Laura R. lnapolitano@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2996StaffOffice of AdvancementAdministrative Coordinator
Napolitano, Thomas Kendall (Tommy) tnapolitano@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nappi, Ethan W. enappi@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5465StaffHuman ResourcesHR Coordinator
Naqvi, Mehek mnaqvi@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Narciso, Andrea Cecile anarciso@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Narcisse, Reginald Nicholas rnarcisse@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nary, Jesse J. jnary@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2298StaffRetail Food OperationsPrep Cook for Retail Foods
Naseer, Miraal mnaseer@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nash, Benjamin Harper (Ben) bnash@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nash, Leah lnash@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Nash, Will (Professor) nash@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5337FacultyAmerican StudiesProfessor of American Studies and English & American Literatures
Nash, Will (Student) wgnash@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nasir, Ibrahim Mohamad inasir@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nasr, Nadine M. nnasr@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nasvik-Dykhouse, Beckett bnasvikdykhouse@middlebury.edu  Student 
Natalone, John jnatalone@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Natarajan, Oliver onatarajan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Naughton, Kyle Patrick knaughton@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Naumann, Samuel Ballou (Sam) sbnaumann@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nava, Maria Del Sol (Maria) mnava@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Navarro Roby, Santiago Javier snavarroroby@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Navarro, Jeremy Allen Lising (Jeremy) jnavarro@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Navratil, Amanda R anavratil@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Neal, Elizabeth Alma (Beth) eneal@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Neary, Emma Lisa elneary@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Needham, Alexandra Bryant (Alex) aneedham@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Neff, Devon dneff@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Neff, Naomi J. nneff@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5771StaffDean of the CollegeAsst to VP Student Affairs/DOC
Neil, Stephanie M. sneil@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5117StaffPresident's OfficeExec Asst to Secretary of the Corporation/Asst to Board of Trustees
Neilsen, Mariah R. mneilsen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nelsen, Tricia pnelsen@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nelson, Audrey Lynn alnelson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Nelson, David R. dnelson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5739StaffDining ServicesCook
Nelson, Emma Elizabeth enelson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nelson, Eric G. nelson@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Studio Art
Nelson, Joy joyn@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Nelson, Michelle M. mmnelson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5165StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director Admissions; Co-Head, Atwater Commons
Nelson, Paul E. pnelson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5307EmeritusPolitical ScienceProfessor Emeritus, Political Science
Nelson, Peggy mnelson@middlebury.edu Emeritus
Nelson, Peter (Geography) pbnelson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3247FacultyGeographyProfessor of Geography
Nelson, Rachel rnelson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nelson, Sarah Laurynn slnelson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nemetz, Chandler cnemetz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nesti, Patrizia pnesti@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssistant to the Director, School in Italy
Netter-Sweet, Yamit ynettersweet@middlebury.edu  Student 
Neuburger, Julia Michelle (Julie) jneuburger@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Neugold, Evan James Monk eneugold@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Neupane, Amosh aneupane@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Neuwirth, Heather hneuwirth@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5961StaffPrograms on Creativity & EntrepreneurshipProg Dir, Ctr for Creativity, Innovation, & Social Entrepreneurship
Neville, Zakk D. zneville@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2965StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Nevins, Marybeth E. mnevins@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5019FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Anthropology
New, Marty new@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5172StaffInformation Technology ServicesComputing Specialist I
Newall, Jane A. jnewall@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5739StaffDining ServicesCook
Newberry, Danielle Justine dnewberry@middlebury.edu  Student 
Newbold, Nathan Carter nnewbold@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Newbury, Michael R. newbury@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5280FacultyAmerican StudiesFletcher D. Proctor Professor of American History
Newman, Katelan kknewman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Newton, Christian James cnewton@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Newton, Jeannette Y. jeannetten@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5880StaffOffice of AdvancementGift Admin Assistant
Newton, Jolene Y. jynewton@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5527StaffFrenchAcademic Dept. Coordinator, FREN
Ng, Nathan nng@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ngabeu, Jeannette Ariane angabeu@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Cameroon
Ngaiza, Natasha K. nngaiza@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5562FacultyFilm and Media CultureVis. Assistant Professor of Film & Media Culture
Ngulumbi, Angel Geofrey (-) angulumbi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nguyen, Jane dangvangiangn@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nguyen, Nathan Lam nlnguyen@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nguyen, Shannon L. snguyen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Nguyen, Theresa (Tessa) theresan@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nguyen, Tim thanhn@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5452FacultyInterdepartmentalProfessor of the Practice
Nichol, Amanda M. amandan@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5014StaffRetail Food OperationsMiddExp Cahsier/Inventory Asst
Nicholas, Erin Elizabeth enicholas@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nicklaw, Colin C. cnicklaw@middlebury.edu (802) 443-7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Bowl Parking Attendant
Nicklaw, Melissa mnicklaw@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5187StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishAdministrative Associate BLSE
Nicklaw, Richard R. rnicklaw@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Nickley, Alexander Christian (Alex) anickley@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssistant Director, Middlebury School in China (Kunming)
Nicolls, E.J. enicolls@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nieves, Christian S cnieves@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nieves, Sophia Beatrice snieves@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nishimori, Kazuto knishimori@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Niu, Siyuan sniu@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Niyigena, Francoise fniyigena@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Noelke, Corinna noelke@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2304StaffGreen Mt Higher Education ConsortiumExecutive Director, GMHEC
Nolan, Seamus stnolan@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nonnenmacher, Nick nnonnenmacher@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Noojin, Ivey inoojin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Noonan, Tara tnoonan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Noori, Ahmad Farid (Farid) anoori@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Norbu, Maya mnorbu@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Norden, Colleen N. cnorden@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3026StaffCenter for Teaching/Learning/ResearchCoordinator, URO & Fellowships
Nordmeyer, John E. jnordmey@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2289StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director, Admissions
Norris, Chris cnorris@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5480StaffInformation Technology ServicesDirector, Information Security & Infrastructure
Norris, Emmet enorris@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Norton, Alexander James (Alex) anorton@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Norton, Emma enorton@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Norton, Kara E. knorton@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5472StaffFacilities ServicesCustomer Service Coordinator
Norton, Kevin M. kevinn@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5267StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, General Services
Norton, Pamela J. norton@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5504StaffAssistant Treasurer's OfficeBSG Operations Manager
Norton, Roger A. rnorton@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5801StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Nottonson, Lewis Aaron lnottonson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Noun, Thea tnoun@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Novak, Anna anovak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Novey, Katherine Anne knovey@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Novins, Larry S. lnovins@middlebury.edu (802) 443-7669StaffSki SchoolSnow School Associate
Nuceder, Jennifer M. jmnucede@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5324StaffRohatyn Center for Global AffairsAcademic Dept. Coordinator, IGST, IPEC, HEBM, & RCGA
Nuceder, John A. janucede@middlebury.edu (802) 443-7669StaffSnow BowlAssistant Mgr Snow Bowl
Nugiel, Ezra Simon enugiel@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nunez, Karla knunez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nunez, Madeleine Julia (Maddie) mnunez@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nunez-Xoconoxtle, Sergio D. snunezxoconoxtle@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nunley, Charles A. nunley@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5240FacultyFrenchProfessor of French
Nunn, Madi mnunn@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nunziante, Michael John (Mike) mnunziante@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nuovo, Victor L. nuovo@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5814EmeritusPhilosophyCharles A. Dana Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
Nurok, Alison B. anurok@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5871FacultyBiologyAssistant Laboratory Professor in Biology
Nuss, Charles Wilson (Charlie) cnuss@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nussbaum, Lucy Annette lnussbaum@miis.edu  StudentRoss
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.