Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Nadeau, Amanda Ashleigh anadeau@middlebury.edu  Student
Nadeau, Brad nadeau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5193StaffAthletics/Communications and MarketingDir of Athletic Communications
Nadeau, Julia M. jnadeau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetySpecial Events Staff
Nadeau, Ryan E. rnadeau@middlebury.edu 802.443.5010StaffAthleticsFront Desk Monitor
Nadler, Abigail Reilly anadler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nagengast, Otto Endre onagengast@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nagy, Erzsebet Emily (Erzsie) enagy@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nahi, Kayla knahi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nahi, Skylar Lisle (Sky) snahi@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Najjar, Michael Nicholas (Mike) mnajjar@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nakano, Miki Hannah mnakano@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nakatani, Morgan mnakatani@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nance, Terrance Jerald tnance@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Napier, David napier@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and Art
Napier, Elizabeth enapier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5044FacultyEnglish & American LiteraturesProfessor of English & American Literatures
Napoli, Francesca Rosaria fnapoli@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Napoli, Giulia Caterina gnapoli@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Napolitano, Laura R. lnapolitano@middlebury.edu 802.443.2996StaffOffice of AdvancementAdministrative Coordinator
Nappi, Ethan W. enappi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5133StaffPublic SafetyPublic Safety Officer
Naqvi, Mehek mnaqvi@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Naranjo, Anahi anaranjo@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nascimento, Fabio P. fnascimento@middlebury.edu 802.443.5292FacultyPortuguese School
Nash, Benjamin Harper (Ben) bnash@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nash, Hannah Selden hnash@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nash, Will (Professor) nash@middlebury.edu 802.443.5337FacultyAmerican StudiesProfessor of American Studies and English & American Literatures
Nash, Will (Student) wgnash@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nasir, Ibrahim Mohamad inasir@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nasr, Nadine M. nnasr@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Natalone, John jnatalone@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Naughton, Kyle Patrick knaughton@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Naughton, Liam Thomas lnaughton@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Naumann, Samuel Ballou (Sam) sbnaumann@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Naunov, Martin mnaunov@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nava, Maria Del Sol (Maria) mnava@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Navarro Roby, Santiago Javier snavarroroby@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Navratil, Amanda R anavratil@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nazarova, Susanna V. snazarov@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Nazer, Maggie mnazer@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ndiaye, Pap pndiaye@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench School
Neal, Elizabeth Alma (Beth) eneal@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nealis, Stefan Eine snealis@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Neary, Andrew Charles (Andrew) aneary@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Neary, Emma Lisa elneary@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Neff, Devon dneff@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Neff, Naomi J. nneff@middlebury.edu 802.443.5565StaffMathematicsAcademic Dept. Coordinator, MATH, SPAN, & PGSE
Negretto, Giulia gnegretto@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Neil, Stephanie M. sneil@middlebury.edu 802.443.5117StaffPresident's OfficeExec Asst to Secretary of the Corporation/Asst to Board of Trustees
Neilsen, Mariah R. mneilsen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Neira, Lorena aneira@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nelsen, Tricia pnelsen@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nelson, Audrey Lynn alnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Nelson, Emma Elizabeth enelson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nelson, Eric G. nelson@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Studio Art
Nelson, Michelle M. mmnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5165StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director Admissions; Co-Head, Atwater Commons
Nelson, Paul E. pnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5307EmeritusPolitical ScienceProfessor Emeritus, Political Science
Nelson, Peggy mnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5301EmeritusSociology/AnthropologyA. Barton Hepburn Professor of Sociology Emerita
Nelson, Peter (Geography) pbnelson@middlebury.edu 802.443.3247FacultyGeographyProfessor of Geography
Nelson, Rachel rnelson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nelson, Sarah Laurynn slnelson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nelson, Steven G. stevenn@middlebury.edu 802.443.2259StaffInformation Technology ServicesSr Software Engineer-Web Apps
Nemetz, Chandler cnemetz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nesti, Patrizia pnesti@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssistant to the Director, School in Italy
Nethercutt, Sara M. snethercutt@middlebury.edu 802.443.3114StaffGeology
Neuburger, Julia Michelle (Julie) jneuburger@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Neufeld, Mary Elizabeth mneufeld@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Neugold, Evan James Monk eneugold@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Neupane, Amosh aneupane@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Neuwirth, Heather hneuwirth@middlebury.edu 802.443.5961StaffPrograms on Creativity & EntrepreneurshipProg Dir, Ctr for Creativity, Innovation, & Social Entrepreneurship
Nevins, Brittany E. bnevins@middlebury.edu 802.443.2242StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Nevins, Marybeth E. mnevins@middlebury.edu 802.443.5019FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Anthropology
New, Marty new@middlebury.edu 802.443.5172StaffInformation Technology ServicesComputing Specialist I
Newall, Jane A. jnewall@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesCook
Newbold, Nathan Carter nnewbold@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Newbury, Michael R. newbury@middlebury.edu 802.443.5280FacultyAmerican StudiesFletcher D. Proctor Professor of American History
Newhard, Chapin Fletcher cnewhard@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Newhouse, Alex Bradley anewhouse@miis.edu  StudentRoss
Newman, Katelan kknewman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Newton, Jeannette Y. jeannetten@middlebury.edu 802.443.5880StaffOffice of AdvancementGift Admin Assistant
Newton, Jolene Y. jynewton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5527StaffFrenchAcademic Dept. Coordinator, FREN
Newton, Spencer W. swnewton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining ServicesProctor Servery/Utility
Ng, Nathan nng@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ngabeu, Jeannette Ariane angabeu@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Cameroon
Ngaiza, Natasha K. nngaiza@middlebury.edu 802.443.3190FacultyFilm and Media CultureVisiting Instructor in Film & Media Culture
Ngulumbi, Angel Geofrey (-) angulumbi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nguyen, Nathan Lam nlnguyen@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nguyen, Shannon L. snguyen@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Nguyen, Tim thanhn@middlebury.edu 802.443.5452FacultyInterdepartmentalProfessor of the Practice
Nichols, Alexander Joseph (Alex) anichols@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nichols, George Quincy gnichols@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nicholson, Catherine cnicholson@middlebury.edu 011.441.8652FacultyBread Loaf School of English
Nickerson, Jules Gordon jnickerson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nicklaw, Colin C. cnicklaw@middlebury.edu 802.443.7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Bowl Parking Attendant
Nicklaw, Melissa mnicklaw@middlebury.edu 802.443.5187StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishAdministrative Associate BLSE
Nickley, Alexander Christian (Alex) anickley@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssistant Director, Middlebury School in China (Kunming)
Niiya, Machi mniiya@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Nisar, Hasher Mohammad hnisar@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nishimori, Kazuto knishimori@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nislick, Joshua Henry (Josh) jnislick@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Noelke, Corinna noelke@middlebury.edu 802.443.2304StaffGreen Mt Higher Education ConsortiumExecutive Director, GMHEC
Nolan, Seamus stnolan@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Noojin, Ivey inoojin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Noonan, Tara tnoonan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Noori, Ahmad Farid (Farid) anoori@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Norden, Colleen N. cnorden@middlebury.edu 802.443.3026StaffCenter for Teaching/Learning/ResearchCoordinator, URO & Fellowships
Nordmeyer, John E. jnordmey@middlebury.edu 802.443.2289StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director, Admissions
Norris, Chris cnorris@middlebury.edu 802.443.5480StaffInformation Technology ServicesDirector, Information Security & Infrastructure
Northup, Justin jnorthup@middlebury.edu 802.443.5146StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Northup, Lisa M. lnorthup@middlebury.edu 802.388.8209StaffRetail Food Operations51 Main Kitchen Utility Worker
Norton, Alexander James (Alex) anorton@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Norton, Kara E. knorton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCustomer Service Coordinator
Norton, Kevin M. kevinn@middlebury.edu 802.443.5267StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, General Services
Norton, Pamela J. norton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5504StaffAssistant Treasurer's OfficeBSG Operations Manager
Norton, Roger A. rnorton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5801StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Notman, Anson Trotter anotman@middlebury.edu  Student 
Nottonson, Lewis Aaron lnottonson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nour, Aref anour@middlebury.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Novak, Anna anovak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Novey, Katherine Anne knovey@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Novins, Larry S. lnovins@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSki SchoolSnow School Associate
Nowak, Christina Marie cnowak@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nuceder, Jennifer M. jmnucede@middlebury.edu 802.443.5324StaffRohatyn Center for Global AffairsAcademic Dept. Coordinator, IGST, IPEC, HEBM, & RCGA
Nuceder, John A. janucede@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSnow BowlAssistant Mgr Snow Bowl
Nunez, Karla knunez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Nunez, Madeleine Julia (Maddie) mnunez@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Nunez-Xoconoxtle, Sergio D. snunezxoconoxtle@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nunley, Charles A. nunley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5240FacultyFrenchProfessor of French
Nunn, Madi mnunn@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nunokawa, Jeffrey E. (Jeff) jnunokawa@middlebury.edu 505.995.4084FacultyBread Loaf School of English
Nunziante, Michael John (Mike) mnunziante@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Nuovo, Victor L. nuovo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5814EmeritusPhilosophyCharles A. Dana Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
Nurok, Alison B. anurok@middlebury.edu 802.443.5871FacultyBiologyAssociate in Science Instruction in Biology
Nuss, Charles Wilson (Charlie) cnuss@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nussbaum, Lucy Annette lnussbaum@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Nyberg, Andrew J. anyberg@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700FacultyBread Loaf School of English
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.