Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Kadiri, Fatma fkadiri@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kaelin, Samuel Thomas (Sam) stkaelin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kafumbe, Betty bkafumbe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5501StaffController's OfficeAdministrative Assistant
Kafumbe, Damascus dkafumbe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5578FacultyMusicAssistant Professor of Music
Kagan, Jack jkagan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kahan, Rachel S. rkahan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250StaffAthleticsInterim Coach, W. Tennis
Kahn, Austin Brian abkahn@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kaleka, Vir Vikram Singh (Vikram) vkaleka@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kalra, Kisha kkalra@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kamate, Kadidia kkamate@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kamau, Sam skamau@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kamman, Eva R. ekamman@middlebury.edu 802.443.7605StaffSki SchoolJunior Instructor
Kanaoka, Yuichiro ykanaoka@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kanchaveli, Salome skanchav@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kang, Alexander (Alex) alexanderk@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kang, Eric ekang@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kang, Jinmook jinmookk@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kang, Joonwoo joonwook@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kang, Rachel rkang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kang, Sahie skang@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultySchool of KoreanDir, School of Korean
Kann, Samantha Julia (Sam) skann@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kansky, Matthew P. mkansky@middlebury.edu 802.443.5014StaffRetail Food OperationsCook, Retail Foods
Kaouris, Maria Isabella mkaouris@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kaper, Marco Emilio mkaper@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kaplan, Dvora Lea dlkaplan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kaplan, Marissa mkaplan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kapner, Eric Arnold ekapner@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kapp, Caroline Lillian (Cali) ckapp@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Karakas, Deniz dkarakas@middlebury.edu 802.443.5585FacultyHistory of Art & ArchitectureVis Assistant Professor of History of Art
Kareckas, Kevin J. kkareckas@middlebury.edu 802.443.3348StaffCommons Office - RossCommons Residence Director
Karerat, Sarah Meher skarerat@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Karlin, Benjamin Sam (Ben) bkarlin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Karlson, Krista Alden kkarlson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Karn, Shshank skarn@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Karpowicz, Kristin kkarpowicz@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kasirye, Alexander Ernest (Alex) akasirye@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kasper, Matthew Everett (Matt) mkasper@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafFront Desk Clerk Bread Loaf
Kassem, Hala hkassem@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kates, Lucy Hughes lkates@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Katz, Charlotte India cikatz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Katz, Doran A. dkatz@middlebury.edu 802.443.3570StaffSchool of Hebrew
Katz, Michael R. mkatz@middlebury.edu 802.443.5122EmeritusRussianC.V. Starr Professor Emeritus of Russian and East Eur. Studies
Kaufman, Sarah Jane sjkaufman@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kauth, Lukas Warren lkauth@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kavanagh, Susan K. (Sue) kavanagh@middlebury.edu 802.443.2322StaffOffice of AdvancementDirector of Principal Gifts
Kavoogian, Sarah Ani skavoogian@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kawano, Minori Lauryn mkawano@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kaye, Nicholas James (Nick) nkaye@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kaytmazova, Zalina zkaytmazova@middlebury.edu 802.443.5532FacultyRussianAssistant in Russian
Kazal, Andrew akazal@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kazmierczak, Jennifer K. jkazmierczak@middlebury.edu 802.443.5726StaffAssistant Treasurer's OfficeEnviron. Health & Safety Coord
Kearns, Sarah C. skearns@middlebury.edu 802.443.5601StaffTheatreAcademic Dept. Coordinator, THEA
Keathley, Christian M. ckeathle@middlebury.edu 802.443.3432FacultyFilm and Media CultureProfessor of Film and Media Culture
Keating, Evyn Suzanna (Evie) ekeating@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Keating, Meghan Sharp mkeating@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Keefe, Elizabeth Karnes karnes@middlebury.edu 802.443.5685StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationAssoc. Dean Language Schools
Keenan, John P. keenan@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Religion
Keeter, Silas skeeter@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Keirans, Sinead skeirans@middlebury.edu 802.443.5034FacultyFilm and Media CultureAssistant in Instruction, Film & Media
Keith, Jodie L. jlkeith@middlebury.edu 802.443.5931StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Keith, Jonna jckeith@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Keith, Julia Marie jkeith@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Keller, Lisa lmkeller@middlebury.edu 802.443.3330StaffCommons Office - CookCommons Residence Director
Kelley, Audrey audreyk@middlebury.edu 802.443.5223StaffAthleticsAssistant Coach, Crew
Kelley, Brendan John Bach bkelley@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kelley, Robbie rmkelley@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kelley, William Eaton (Will) wekelley@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kelley, William P. williamk@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kelley, Winfield wkelley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5262StaffAthleticsPE Instructor
Kelly, Audrey ackelly@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kelly, Emily Elizabeth eekelly@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kelly, Erin enkelly@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kelly, Rose Kennedy (Rory) rkkelly@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kelton, Kyle G. kkelton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesCarpenter
Kelty, Jean M. jkelty@middlebury.edu 802.443.5503StaffOffice of Finance and AdministrationExecutive Assistant to the EVP for Finance & Administration
Kemball, Molly E. mkemball@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kemp, Jonathan jkemp@middlebury.edu 802.443.2265StaffSciences Tech Support ServicesTelescope and Scientific Computing Specialist
Kemp, Missi mkemp@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Kenna, Constance kenna@middlebury.edu 802.443.5532EmeritusGermanLecturer Emerita of German
Kenney, Don dkenney@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Kenny, Austin Francis akenny@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kent, Hailey Lauren hkent@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kenter, Thomas (Graham) tgkenter@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kenyon, JoAnne jkenyon@middlebury.edu 802.443.5262StaffAthleticsPE Instructor
Kerby-Miller, Pete pkerbymiller@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Keren, Robert J. keren@middlebury.edu 802.443.2095StaffCommunications and MarketingNews Editor
Kerman, John (Jake) jkerman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kerpelman, Adam J. ajkerpel@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafFront Desk Clerk, BLSE/WC
Kerr, Cori R. ckerr@middlebury.edu 802.443.2736StaffDining ServicesBread Loaf Servery/Utility
Kerr, Stephen skerr@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Kerr, Timothy P. tkerr@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffFacilities Services-Bread Loaf/Snow BowlGeneral Maint., Bread Loaf
Kerstein, Emily Sarah ekerstein@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kerwin, Camille ckerwin@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Keskey, Zoe Alayna zkeskey@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ketchabaw, Brian Martin bketchabaw@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Keyes, Philip R. philipk@middlebury.edu 802.443.2309StaffMuseum of ArtMuseum Community Receptionist
Khalifa, Kareem kkhalifa@middlebury.edu 802.443.5194FacultyPhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Khan, Bilal Ansar bkhan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Khan, Mariam mkhan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kibet, Gad glotiolo@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kidder, Chloe ckidder@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kiel, Ellie M. ekiel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Kiel, Lynn lkiel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Kiel, Stephen R. skiel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5766StaffOffice of AdvancementAssoc Dir, Information Services
Kientz, Rebecca rkientz@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kiernan, Drew dkiernan@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Kiernan, Michael J. mkiernan@middlebury.edu 802.443.3439StaffMiddCORE
Kifle, Wengel wkifle@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kikukawa, Luke Arthur lkikukawa@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kilby, Fiona fkilby@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAdministrator
Killion, Evan Carter ekillion@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Killorin, Betsy ekillorin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5036StaffOffice of AdvancementAsst Dir of Annual Giving
Kilpeck, Erin ekilpeck@middlebury.edu 802.443.5156StaffHuman ResourcesLead HR Information Coord.
Kim, Eunice jeeyunk@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kim, Joshua joshuak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kim, Khan kangwook@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kim, Peter T. ptkim@middlebury.edu 802.443.5410FacultyAthleticsAssistant in Physical Education, Women's Soccer Coach
Kimball, Leah leahk@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kimberly, Emily M. emmiller@middlebury.edu 802.443.5950StaffInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyBus. & Financial Ops Analyst
Kimble, Kristin Mary kkimble@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kimble, Matthew O. mkimble@middlebury.edu 802.443.5402FacultyPsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology
Kimmel, Shelby skimmel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5832FacultyComputer ScienceVisiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
King, Elijah D. J. eking@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
King, Katherine katherinek@middlebury.edu  Student 
King, Sandra A. sandrak@middlebury.edu 802.443.2007StaffAcademic AffairsSenior Assistant in Academic Affairs
Kipp, James Donald jkipp@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kircher, Cora ckircher@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kirk, MacLean Douglas mkirk@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kirkeby, Amanda akirkeby@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kirkland, Shenisis Cheniela skirkland@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kiseleva, Polina pkiseleva@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kite, Kevin L. kkite@middlebury.edu 802.443.5276FacultyWriting ProgramVis. Asst. Professor in First Year Seminar Prgm
Kitisook, Napat nkitisook@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kitwana, Akindele Elijah (Akinde) akitwana@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kiyani, Mohammad Hamza (Kiyani) mkiyani@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Klar, Emily eklar@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Klein, Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu 802.443.3437FacultyStudio ArtFletcher Professor of the Arts
Klein, Nathaniel George nklein@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Klein, Stephen Randall sklein@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Klemme, Caitlin E. cklemme@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Klemonski, Daniel dklemonski@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kleppner, Tasha Stern tkleppner@middlebury.edu  Student 
Klimowski, Steven sklimows@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Klinck, Jessie Chapman jklinck@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Klinck, Philip Kearny pklinck@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kline, Gray Edward gkline@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kline, Marney mskline@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kljajic, Sara skljajic@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kloepfer, David G. dkloepfe@middlebury.edu 802.443.3107StaffStudent ActivitiesAssistant Director of Student Activities for Programming & Events
Kloman, Blair bkloman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5483StaffCommunications and MarketingSenior Writer
Klueber, Jillian Noelle jklueber@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Kluetmeier, Camryn Leigh ckluetmeier@middlebury.edu  Student 
Klyman, Ortal oklyman@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Klyza, Christopher McGrory klyza@middlebury.edu 802.443.5309FacultyPolitical ScienceStafford Prof of Public Policy, Political Science & Envir Std
Knapp, Caroline Ilise cknapp@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knapp, Griffin F gknapp@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Knapp, Ian iknapp@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Knight, Abbey Elizabeth Lesslie aeknight@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Knight, Shatavia Dominique sdknight@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knoke, Emma Nicole eknoke@middlebury.edu  Student 
Knowlton, Harrison Thomas hknowlton@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knox, Edward C. knox@middlebury.edu Emeritus College Professor Emeritus
Knox, Elizabeth Kathryn (Betsy) elizabethk@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Knox, Huguette hknox@middlebury.edu Emeritus Lecturer Emerita of French
Knox, Margaret Kathleen (Meg) mknox@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Knutson, Linda knutson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5291StaffInformation Technology ServicesComputing Specialist I
Knutson, Mahli mahlik@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ko, Keun Young (Jennifer) kko@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ko, Young Jun (Joseph) yko@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Kobayashi, Karen Sophie kkobayashi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Koch, Sarah Vandiver skoch@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Koch, Will wkoch@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Koehler, Katherine T. kkoehler@middlebury.edu 802.443.2456StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Koh-Bell, Anthony Paris akohbell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kohutnicki, Emily ekohutnicki@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kolling, Liam W. (Will) lkolling@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kolodka, Emily Katherine ekolodka@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Konanc, Sophia Rose skonanc@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kondi, Mishel mkondi@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Koontz, Tori tkoontz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kopfler, Taegen Devlin tkopfler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Koppisetti, Akhil akoppisetti@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Korkeakivi, Susanna M. skorkeakivi@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kornaker, Griffin John gkornaker@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kosmina, Luka lkosmina@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kostelancik, Timothy J. (Tim) tkostelancik@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Koster, Culton Locke ckoster@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kotcher, Jenna jkotcher@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kothari, Isha ikothari@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kotin, Sarah Geri skotin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Koulopoulos, Bill bkoul@middlebury.edu 802.443.5002StaffLibraryDir, Academic Tech
Koutelos, Michael Evan mkoutelos@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kouwenhoven, Cole D. ckouwenhoven@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Kovalik, Alexander Allen (Alex) akovalik@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kowsar, Negar (Niki) nkowsar@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kraby, Jason C. jkraby@middlebury.edu 802.443.5473StaffFacilities ServicesElectrician
Kramer, Kathryn kkramer@middlebury.edu 802.443.2433FacultyEnglish & American LiteraturesAssistant Professor of English & American Literatures
Kramer, Monica mrkramer@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kraner, Alison Merle akraner@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Krasco, KJ kkrasco@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250FacultyAthleticsHead Coach Women's BB and Assistant in Phys. Ed.
Kraus, Michael kraus@middlebury.edu 802.443.5306FacultyPolitical ScienceFrederick C. Dirks Professor of Political Science
Kravitz, Michael Tynan mkravitz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kredich, Hannah Kathryn (Hannah) hkredich@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kremer, Henry Rockett hkremer@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kresin, Madeline Elizabeth mkresin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Krugman, Daniel Watt dkrugman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Krutiansky, Hannah Shayna hkrutiansky@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kubacki, Michaela J. mkubacki@middlebury.edu 802.443.5293FacultyMathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Kucinski, Adam Joseph (AJ) akucinski@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kuebler, Carolyn ckuebler@middlebury.edu 802.443.2195StaffNew England ReviewEditor-New England Review
Kuhn, Lilly lkuhn@middlebury.edu  Student 
Kuijpers, Beatrijs Maria Aaffien (Bea) bkuijpers@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kuipers, Anja Mei-Ping akuipers@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Kulp, Katherine Haley kkulp@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kumar, Pranav Shakthi pkumar@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kunin, Sara Gilbert skunin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Kuntz, Lillian Anderson (Lily) lkuntz@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kurowski, Sophia Julia skurowski@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Kurth, William Boyd (Will) wkurth@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kushevski, Shana Jessie skushevski@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kutter, Sarah Grace D. skutter@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Kuzman, Kyle R. kkuzman@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kuzmicki, Jessie Kathryn jkuzmicki@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Kyle, Robert S. rkyle@middlebury.edu 802.443.7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Midd Neuro Lab     
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.