Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Jabari, Razan Waddah rjabari@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jack, Annette T. jack@middlebury.edu 802.443.5135StaffParton Center for Health and WellnessAdministrative Assistant
Jackson, Allen Shannon asjackson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jackson, Brandi L. bkapitan@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Servery/Utility
Jackson, John Andrew jajackson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jackson, Justine Endicott jejackson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Jackson, Katherine kjackson@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jackson, Palmer Gavit (Trey) pgjackson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jackson, Sierra K. sierraj@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jackson, Tony P. tjackson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining Services1st Cook
Jacobi, Dietlind djacobi@middlebury.edu 802.443.5203FacultyGerman School
Jacobs, Daniel (Danny) danielj@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jacobs, Drew Tyler dtjacobs@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jacobs, Lena May ljacobs@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jacobs, Travis B. tjacobs@middlebury.edu 802.443.5315EmeritusHistoryFletcher D. Proctor Professor Emeritus of American History
Jacobs, William Phelps (Will) wjacobs@middlebury.edu  Student 
Jacobsen, Anna Knowles ajacobsen@middlebury.edu  Student 
Jaczko, Nicholas Stanley (Nick) njaczko@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jaeger, Eliza Catharine Beach ejaeger@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jahrling, Caroline Campbell cjahrling@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jakubowski, Alexis Beaudry ajakubowski@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jalla, Quentin Paul qjalla@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jamali, Mohammad mohammadj@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Jambora, Christian Nathan cjambora@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jamerson, Isabel ijamerson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
James, Alicia Evancho aevancho@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250StaffAthleticsLifeguard
James, Faith Peters fjames@middlebury.edu 802.443.2888StaffOffice of AdvancementAssoc. Director, Parent Giving
James, Rick rjames@middlebury.edu 802.443.5091StaffInformation Technology ServicesWireless Network Administrator
Jameson, Abigail Kennedy (Abbie) ajameson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Janson, Anne E. janson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Jarrar, Sara I.M. sjarrar@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jaschke, Caroline Gail cjaschke@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jaschke, Julia Coulbourn jjaschke@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jean Philippe, Madison mjeanphilippe@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jean-Batiste, Seth Gabriel sjeanbatiste@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jenkins, Andrew A. aajenkins@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jenks, Lucy Honor Edgarian ljenks@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jenks-Jay, Nan jenksjay@middlebury.edu 802.443.5090FacultyEnvironmental AffairsDean of Environmental Affairs & Senior Lecturer, Env. Studies
Jennings, Matthew V. mjenning@middlebury.edu 802.443.5670StaffCommunications and MarketingEditorial Director, Communications
Jennings, Victoria Grace vjennings@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jerdo, Stewart S. sjerdo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Jerome, Chelsea Leigh cjerome@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jerome, Jonathan jjerome@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsPart-time Retail Food Worker
Jessup McDermott, Joseph Tyler jjessupmcdermott@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jewell, Donna L. djewell@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesCook
Jia, Huirong hjia@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jiang, Brandon (Bran) bjiang@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jiang, Jingchen jjiang@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jiang, Sabina yuweij@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jiang, Yihe (Moti) yihej@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jibril, Rand Ayman rjibril@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jimenez Ramirez, Jorge jjimenez@middlebury.edu 802.443.5538FacultySpanish SchoolProfessor
Jimenez, Dominick D. (Dom) djimenez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jin, Anqi (Angel) ajin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jin, Xiaoli xjin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jin, Yanfeng (Tony) yjin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jin, Yiyi yiyij@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Job, Nina Lise njob@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Joers, Benjamin Peter (Ben) bjoers@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Johannesson-Forgit, Haviland hjohannessonforgit@middlebury.edu 802.443.5727StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationLanguage Schools Office Asst.
Johansen, Christian McCarthy cjohansen@middlebury.edu  Student 
Johansson, Oscar Jon Erik ojohansson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Johns, Emma Elizabeth eejohns@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Johnson, Andrew R. arjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5963FacultyAthleticsAssistant in P.E. & Head Coach M&W Nordic Skiing
Johnson, Bertram N. (Bert) bnjohnso@middlebury.edu 802.443.5399FacultyPolitical ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Johnson, Chloe cejohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Johnson, Coleman Hrdlicka colemanj@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Johnson, Ellise Camden ellisej@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Johnson, Garrett Kim gkjohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Johnson, Jennifer Amy (Jen) jenniferj@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Johnson, Katherine Rose (Kate) krjohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Johnson, Marilyn L. mljohnso@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian, Bread Loaf
Johnson, Myra K. mkjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Johnson, Peter C. pjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5463FacultyComputer ScienceAssistant Professor of Computer Science
Johnson, Rebecca Marie rjohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Joncich, Michael Pete (Mike) mjoncich@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jones, Abby abigailj@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jones, Amelia Mignon amjones@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jones, Bryan Dee bdjones@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jones, Donald Wilbert (Don) dwjones@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jones, Douglas A. (Doug) dajones@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700FacultyBread Loaf School of English
Jones, Elizabeth Johanna Orlemann ejjones@middlebury.edu  Student
Jones, Hayley Rhiannon hjones@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jones, Victoria Marx vmjones@middlebury.edu 802.443.5730StaffOffice of AdvancementAsst. Dir. Annual Giving
Jones-Poppe, Erin B. ejonespoppe@middlebury.edu 802.443.2258StaffCollege StoreBookstore Manager
Jones-Weinstock, Ann B. ajoneswe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5863StaffOffice of AdvancementDir. of Dev. for Graduate & Special Programs
Joo, Rachael M. rjoo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5783FacultyAmerican StudiesAssistant Professor of American Studies
Jordan, Augustus E. jordan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5141StaffParton Center for Health and WellnessExecutive Director, Health and Counseling Services
Jordan, Laurie ljordan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5626StaffChaplain's OfficeChaplain
Jordan, Stephanie B. sjordan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Joseph, Julian E. jjoseph@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Joseph, Kizzy kjoseph@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Joseph, Margaret Frances (Maggie) mfjoseph@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Judge, Miller Huntington mjudge@middlebury.edu  Student 
Juharyan, Victoria vjuharyan@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian School
Jun, Jinseul jjun@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jung, Hae-Na haenaj@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jung, Heeyeong heeyeongj@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Jurkowitz, Olivia Reid ojurkowitz@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Juster, Hal jjuster@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tyree, Josh jtyree@middlebury.edu     
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.