Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Jabari, Razan Waddah rjabari@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jackson, Brandi L. bkapitan@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsGrille Servery/Utility
Jackson, John Andrew jajackson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jackson, Justine Endicott jejackson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Jackson, Katherine kjackson@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jackson, Laurence lsjackson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jackson, Palmer Gavit (Trey) pgjackson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jackson, Sierra K. sierraj@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jackson, Tony P. tjackson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5332StaffDining Services1st Cook
Jacobs, Christopher John (Chris) cjacobs@middlebury.edu  Student
Jacobs, Daniel (Danny) danielj@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jacobs, Drew Tyler dtjacobs@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jacobs, Lena May ljacobs@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jacobs, Mason masonj@middlebury.edu  Student
Jacobs, Travis B. tjacobs@middlebury.edu 802.443.5315EmeritusHistoryFletcher D. Proctor Professor Emeritus of American History
Jacobson, Alexander Leaff ajacobson@middlebury.edu  Student
Jacobson, Christopher cjacobson@middlebury.edu  Student
Jaczko, Nicholas Stanley (Nick) njaczko@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jaehnert, Anna Katharina ajaehnert@middlebury.edu  Student
Jahrling, Caroline Campbell cjahrling@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jakobson, Linus ljakobson@middlebury.edu  Student
Jakubowski, Alexis Beaudry ajakubowski@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jalbert, Corey Donovan cjalbert@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jamali, Mohammad mohammadj@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Jambora, Christian Nathan cjambora@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jamerson, Isabel ijamerson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
James, Camisha camishaj@middlebury.edu  Student
James, Faith Peters fjames@middlebury.edu 802.443.2888StaffOffice of AdvancementAssoc. Director, Parent Giving
James, Gillinda Molly gmjames@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
James, Rick rjames@middlebury.edu 802.443.5091StaffInformation Technology ServicesWireless Network Administrator
Jameson, Abigail Kennedy (Abbie) ajameson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Janson, Anne E. janson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Jarrar, Sara I.M. sjarrar@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jarrett, Julia jjarrett@middlebury.edu  Student
Jarrin, Maria Dolores mjarrin@middlebury.edu  Student
Jarvis, Wheeler Johns wjarvis@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jaschke, Caroline Gail cjaschke@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jaschke, Julia Coulbourn jjaschke@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jean Philippe, Madison mjeanphilippe@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jean-Batiste, Seth Gabriel sjeanbatiste@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jeliazkova, Vladimira Hristova vjeliazk@middlebury.edu  Student
Jenkins, Andrew A. aajenkins@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jenkins, Laurel laurelj@middlebury.edu 802.443.3136FacultyDanceAssistant Professor of Dance
Jenkins-Brown, Kaelin kjenkinsbrown@middlebury.edu  Student
Jenks, Lucy Honor Edgarian ljenks@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jenks-Jay, Nan jenksjay@middlebury.edu 802.443.5090FacultyEnvironmental AffairsDean of Environmental Affairs & Senior Lecturer, Env. Studies
Jennings, Matthew V. mjenning@middlebury.edu 802.443.5670StaffCommunications and MarketingEditorial Director, Communications
Jennings, Victoria Grace vjennings@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jeremiah, Eric (Jeremiah) ejeremiah@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jernigan, William Davis (Will) wjernigan@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jerome, Jonathan jjerome@middlebury.edu 802.443.2298StaffRetail Food OperationsPart-time Retail Food Worker
Jerskey, Maria mjerskey@middlebury.edu  Student
Jewell, Donna L. djewell@middlebury.edu 802.443.2688StaffDining ServicesCook
Ji, Mengmeng mji@middlebury.edu  Student
Jiang, Brandon (Bran) bjiang@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Jiang, Jingchen jjiang@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jiang, Sabina yuweij@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jiang, Yihe (Moti) yihej@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jiang, Zhengyang (Ross) zhengyangj@middlebury.edu  Student
Jibril, Rand Ayman rjibril@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jim, Rex Lee rjim@middlebury.edu  Student
Jimenez Ramirez, Jorge jjimenez@middlebury.edu 802.443.5538FacultySpanish SchoolProfessor
Jimenez, Dominick D. (Dom) djimenez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jimenez, Marcella marcellaj@middlebury.edu  Student
Jimenez, Mendel mendelj@middlebury.edu  Student
Jin, Anqi (Angel) ajin@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jin, Janet janetj@middlebury.edu  Student
Jin, Olivia Songmee ojin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Jin, Yiyi yiyij@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Job, Megan Jean mjob@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Job, Nina Lise njob@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jobanek, Jessica jjobanek@middlebury.edu  Student
Jobs, Erin Siena (Erin Powell) ejobs@middlebury.edu  Student
Johannessen, Jared jjohannessen@middlebury.edu  Student
Johannesson-Forgit, Haviland hjohannessonforgit@middlebury.edu 802.443.5727StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationCoordinator, LS Enrollment
Johansson, Oscar Jon Erik ojohansson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
John, Ronaldo ronaldoj@middlebury.edu  Student
Johns, Emma Elizabeth eejohns@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Johnson, Aaron aj@middlebury.edu  Student
Johnson, Andrew R. arjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5963FacultyAthleticsAssistant in P.E. & Head Coach M&W Nordic Skiing
Johnson, Benjamin Gregory (Ben) bgjohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Johnson, Bertram N. (Bert) bnjohnso@middlebury.edu 802.443.5399FacultyPolitical ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Johnson, Chloe cejohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Johnson, Coleman Hrdlicka colemanj@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Johnson, Ellise Camden ellisej@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Johnson, Eric Martin emjohnson@middlebury.edu  Student
Johnson, Garrett Kim gkjohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Johnson, Jayla J jaylaj@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Johnson, Jennifer A. jajohnson@middlebury.edu FacultyBread Loaf Writers' ConferenceBLWC VT Fellow
Johnson, Jennifer Amy (Jen) jenniferj@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Johnson, Jeremy jeremyj@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Johnson, Katherine Rose (Kate) krjohnson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Johnson, Lydia lydiaj@middlebury.edu  Student
Johnson, Maegan maeganj@middlebury.edu  Student
Johnson, Marilyn L. mljohnso@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian, Bread Loaf
Johnson, Mitchell O. mojohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.2736StaffDining ServicesBread Loaf Servery/Utility
Johnson, Myra K. mkjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5739StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Johnson, Peter C. pjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5463FacultyComputer ScienceAssistant Professor of Computer Science
Johnson, Ralph Adriel rajohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.2700StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishSupport Staff
Johnson, Tyler W. twjohnson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5472StaffFacilities ServicesSeasonal Groundsworker
Joinnides, Maddie mjoinnides@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Joncich, Michael Pete (Mike) mjoncich@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Jones, Abby abigailj@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jones, Amelia Mignon amjones@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Jones, Hayley Rhiannon hjones@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Jones, Maurice mauricej@middlebury.edu  Student
Jones, Victoria Marx vmjones@middlebury.edu 802.443.5730StaffOffice of AdvancementAsst. Dir. Annual Giving
Jones-Poppe, Erin B. ejonespoppe@middlebury.edu 802.443.2258StaffCollege StoreBookstore Manager
Jones-Weinstock, Ann B. ajoneswe@middlebury.edu 802.443.5863StaffOffice of AdvancementDir. of Dev. for Graduate & Special Programs
Joo, Rachael M. rjoo@middlebury.edu 802.443.5783FacultyAmerican StudiesAssociate Professor of American Studies
Jordan, Augustus E. jordan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5141StaffParton Center for Health and WellnessExecutive Director, Health and Counseling Services
Jordan, Laurie ljordan@middlebury.edu 802.443.5626StaffChaplain's OfficeChaplain
Jordan, Stephanie B. sjordan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Joseph, Julian E. jjoseph@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Joseph, Kizzy kjoseph@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Joseph, Linda Alice ljoseph@middlebury.edu  Student
Joseph, Margaret Frances (Maggie) mfjoseph@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Joshi, Sushma sjoshi@middlebury.edu  Student
Jourlait, Matthew mjourlait@middlebury.edu  Student
Juan, Linda ljuan@miis.edu  Student
Judge, Abigail Allen (Abi) ajudge@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Juharyan, Victoria vjuharyan@middlebury.edu 802.443.2006FacultyRussian SchoolRussian School Faculty
Jung, Austin James ajjung@middlebury.edu  Student
Jung, Heeyeong heeyeongj@middlebury.edu 802.443.5215FacultyLanguage Schools at Mills
Juster, Hal jjuster@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Tyree, Josh jtyree@middlebury.edu     
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.