Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Fadlon, Refael rfadlon@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Fahey, Justin jfahey@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fahie, Michael Robert (Mike) mfahie@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fahnestock, Esme Rose efahnestock@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fahrenberg, Heike A. hfahrenb@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director, School in Germany
Fallon, Sean Gerald sfallon@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Fanning, Diana Egbers fanning@middlebury.edu 802.443.5221FacultyMusicAffiliate Artist
Fanning, Emory M. efanning@middlebury.edu 802.443.5607EmeritusMusicProfessor Emeritus of Music
Faour, Kamli Noelle Wafic kfaour@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Faraone, Cheryl faraone@middlebury.edu 802.443.5642FacultyTheatreMettler Prof of Theatre, Gender Sexuality Feminist Std
Farfan, Cristina cfarfan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Farinelli, Michael mfarinelli@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Farkaschek, Crystal cfarkaschek@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Farley, Alexander Brandon (Alex) afarley@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Farnsworth, Frances Vinal (Franci) farnswor@middlebury.edu 802.443.5889StaffGrants & Sponsored ProgramsAssociate Director, Grants & Sponsored Programs
Farnsworth, Maria A. mfarnswo@middlebury.edu 802.443.3156StaffStudent ActivitiesOffice & Budget Manager
Farrell, Jack Murphy jmfarrell@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Farrell, Keith E. kfarrell@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
Farrell, Noah nfarrell@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Farrell, Tyler Joseph tjfarrell@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fastie, Chris cfastie@middlebury.edu Faculty Visiting Research Scholar in Biology
Fastie, Galen gfastie@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Faulstich-Hon, Leila lfaulstichhon@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Faust, Virginia vfaust@middlebury.edu 802.443.2391StaffLibraryBinding and Conservation Technician & Government Documents Associate
Fauzi, Amirah nfauzi@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fearey, Meg mfearey@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fechter, Earl F. efechter@middlebury.edu 802.443.3426StaffOffice of Chief Risk OfficerHuman Relations Officer
Fedorov, Evan Andrew efedorov@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Feeney, Christopher John Rigel cfeeney@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Feibel, Hallie Rachel hfeibel@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Feiereisen, Florence A. ffeierei@middlebury.edu 802.443.5820FacultyGermanAssociate Professor of German
Feinberg, Charlotte Rose cfeinberg@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Feinstein, Benjamin James bfeinstein@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Feinstein, Spencer Ross sfeinstein@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Feldman, Catherine Starbuck cfeldman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Feldman, Elana Victoria efeldman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Feldman, Irina ifeldman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5470FacultySpanish and PortugueseAssistant Professor of Spanish
Feldman, Isaac Aaron iafeldman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Feldmann, Ryan Christopher rfeldmann@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Feliciano, Zachary Peter (Zach) zfeliciano@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Felix, Erick Wilmer efelix@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Felkl, JoEllen jfelkl@middlebury.edu 802.443.2324StaffCollege StoreRetail Merchandising Coord
Felt, Rowen Weston rfelt@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ferdinand, Chellsa Cimone cferdinand@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ferguson, Charles Brooks (Charlie) cferguson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ferguson, Parker S. pferguson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ferguson, Samuel McGovern (Sam) sferguson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ferguson, Timothy J. tferguson@middlebury.edu 802.443.5010StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Fernald, Irene ifernald@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fernandez Montes, Florencia (Flor) ffernandezmontes@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fernandez, Brooke E. bfernandez@middlebury.edu 802.443.5279StaffAthleticsAsst. Women's Ice Hockey Coach
Fernandez, Kenny kfernandez@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fernandez, Miguel A. fernande@middlebury.edu 802.443.5792FacultySpanish and PortugueseChief Diversity Officer; Professor of Spanish
Fernandez, Santiago R. srfernandez@middlebury.edu 802.443.7605StaffSki SchoolJunior Snow School Instructor
Ferris, Winslow wferris@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ferrone, Chloe cferrone@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fesmire, Steven A. sfesmire@middlebury.edu 802.443.5704FacultyPhilosophyVisiting Professor of Philosophy
Fetterolf, Chris cfetterolf@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fichman, Amelia F. (Mia) afichman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fields, Jacob Harrison Nova jfields@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Figueiredo Goncalves, Alyne afigueiredogoncalves@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Figueroa, Natalie Diana nfigueroa@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fil, Alla Nickolajevna afil@middlebury.edu 802.443.5392FacultySpanish and PortugueseVisiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Fillion, Eva M. efillion@middlebury.edu 802.443.2536StaffEnvironmental AffairsSustain Comm/Outreach Coord
Filpo, Victor Manuel vfilpo@middlebury.edu 802.443.3000StaffAdmissionsAdmission Counselor
Finck, Katherine Jane (Kat) kjfinck@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Findell, Elizabeth Ruth (Eliza) efindell@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Findlay, Angus V. afindlay@middlebury.edu 802.443.5505FacultyPhysicsLaboratory Instructor in Physics
Findlay, Whit wfindlay@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fine, Noah Ripley nrfine@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Fink, Ashley Michelle afink@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Finkelstein, Lauren Beth lfinkelstein@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Finkelstein, Roberta Early (Bobbi) rfinkelstein@middlebury.edu  Student 
Finley, J jfinley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5466FacultyAmerican StudiesAssistant Professor of American Studies
Finn, James rjfinn@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fischel, Margaret (Peggy) fischel@middlebury.edu 802.443.5033StaffInformation Technology ServicesManager of Telecommunications Services
Fischer, Deborah L. dlfischer@middlebury.edu 802.443.5721StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Office Assist Temp
Fischer, Kelly R. kellyf@middlebury.edu 802.443.2744StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Snowmaker
Fisher, Adam Jeffrey ajfisher@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fisher, Dan A. dfisher@middlebury.edu 510.430.2284StaffLanguage Schools at MillsOperations Mgr, Midd @ Mills
Fisher, Danielle Olivia dofisher@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fisher, Jonathan Dorney jdfisher@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fiske, June A. jfiske@middlebury.edu 802.443.2942StaffDining ServicesRetail Operations Office Asst
Fitussi, Sara sfitussi@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Fitzgerald, Bridget Mary bfitzgerald@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fitzpatrick, Colleen A. cfitzpatrick@middlebury.edu 802.443.3177StaffOffice of AdvancementVice President for Advancement
Fitzsimmons, James jfitzsim@middlebury.edu 802.443.5618FacultySociology/AnthropologyAssociate Professor of Anthropology
Flaherty, Colin Joseph cflaherty@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Flanagan, Jack G. jflanagan@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Flanagan, Sean Patrick seanf@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Flatt, Rachel rflatt@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fleischer, Alec H. afleischer@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fleischer, Chloe Liess cfleischer@middlebury.edu  Student 
Fleisher, Jacob B. (Jake) jfleisher@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Fleming, Henry (Henry) hfleming@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fletcher, Jamison jfletcher@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Floe, Nicholas Gordon (Nick) nfloe@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Flores, Christopher (Chris) cflores@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Flores, Tania tflores@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Floyd, Matthew Lomell (Matt) mfloyd@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Floyd, Melissa A. melissaf@middlebury.edu 802.443.5408StaffInformation Technology ServicesBusiness Analyst, ITS
Flug, Jenna S. (Jenna) jflug@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Flynn, Linda lflynn@middlebury.edu Staff Newsletter Writer
Flynn, Matthew Robert (Matt) mflynn@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fogg, Pamela C. pfogg@middlebury.edu 802.443.5378StaffCommunications and MarketingCreative Director
Foley, Brian bfoley@middlebury.edu 802.443.5663StaffInformation Technology ServicesSenior Technology Specialist & Computer Lab Manager
Foley, Kathy kfoley@middlebury.edu 802.443.3032StaffInternational Student & Scholar ServicesAssociate Dean & Director of ISSS
Folger, Matthew J. mfolger@middlebury.edu Staff Athletics Fitness Ctr Monitor
Foote, Amy E. afoote@middlebury.edu 802.443.3649StaffEvents ManagementPresident's Office Buildings Coordinator
Foote, Missy foote@middlebury.edu Emeritus Women's LaCrosse Coach, Senior Associate in Physical Education Emerita
Foran, David J. dforan@middlebury.edu 802.443.7604StaffGolf CourseGolf Course Outside Services
Forbes, Gary S. gforbes@middlebury.edu 802.443.5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Ford, Anna Caroline aford@middlebury.edu  Student 
Ford, Trinity A. tford@middlebury.edu 802.443.5250StaffAthleticsFront Desk Monitor
Forde, Alex aforde@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Forman, Dick forman@middlebury.edu 802.443.3288StaffMusicDirector of Jazz Activities; Applied Music Faculty; Accompanist
Formen, Jeffrey Sai Shang Kham jformen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Forrest, Connor C. cforrest@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Fort, Gabby gfort@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Forte, Noel Angelique nforte@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Fortin, Katharine kfortin@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Foster, Warren wfoster@middlebury.edu 802.443.7669StaffSki SchoolSnow School Instructor A
Fournier, Michael mfournier@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Foutch, Ellery E. efoutch@middlebury.edu 802.443.5768FacultyAmerican StudiesAssistant Professor of American Studies
Fowler, Liam Andre Webster lfowler@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fox, Ashley atfox@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fox, Lydia Elaine lefox@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
France, Philippe L. H. pfrance@middlebury.edu 802.443.5526FacultyFrench SchoolDirector French School
Francis, Kaitlyn kfrancis@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Franco Belmont, Rafael rfrancobelmont@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Franco, Adam S. afranco@middlebury.edu 802.443.2244StaffInformation Technology ServicesSenior Application Developer
Francoeur, Benjamin R. (Ben) bfrancoeur@middlebury.edu StaffSnow BowlSnow Bowl Parking Attendant
Francoeur, Ryan A. rfrancoeur@middlebury.edu 802.443.2745StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafGeneral Maint., Bread Loaf
Frank, Michael mfrank@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Frank, Robert J. rjfrank@middlebury.edu 802.443.2309StaffMuseum of ArtMuseum Community Receptionist
Frankel, Charlotte cefrankel@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Frankel, Hannah Fanita hfrankel@middlebury.edu  Student 
Franklin, Annette afranklin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5192StaffRetail Food OperationsCatering On Call Retail Opratn
Franklin, Emma A. efranklin@middlebury.edu 802.443.5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Frazier, Amy I. aifrazier@middlebury.edu 802.443.5818StaffLibraryFilm & Media Librarian
Frazier, Will wjfrazier@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Freedman, Alexandra Natalie (Alex) afreedman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Freedman, Benjamin Blair (Ben) bfreedman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Freedman, Benjamin R. (Ben) brfreedman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Freedman, Jacob Aaron jafreedman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Freeman, Ava S. asfreeman@middlebury.edu 802.443.5561StaffHistory of Art & ArchitectureVisual Resources Curator
Freeman, Connor Davis cdfreeman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Freeman, Molly Elizabeth mefreeman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Freeman, Rebecca Jane rfreeman@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Freiler, Kyle kfreiler@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Freismuth, Helen T. hfreismuth@middlebury.edu 802.443.5959StaffDining ServicesBanquet Server, On-Call
French, Emily Dawson efrench@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fricke, Pierce Hampton pfricke@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Friedman, Elliott efriedman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Friedman, Grant Cameron gfriedman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Friedman, Jack Zelotus jzfriedman@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Friedman, Rachel Shoshannah rsfriedman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Friedrich, Laura Elizabeth lfriedrich@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Friesen, Elizabeth Valerie Layard (Lizzie) efriesen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Frometa, Omar ofrometa@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Frostman, Daniel dfrostma@middlebury.edu 802.443.5928StaffLibraryCirculation Services Manager
Fryer, Minori Grace mfryer@miis.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fuentes-George, Kemi kgeorge@middlebury.edu 802.443.5574FacultyPolitical ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science
Fuks, Irith ifuks@middlebury.edu  Student 
Fukuzawa, Yoshinari (Yoshi) yfukuzawa@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Fulham, Daniel Watson dfulham@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Fulton, Eiko sfulton@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Fulton, Lyle M. lfulton@middlebury.edu 802.443.5189StaffAthleticsAthletics Comm and Asst.
Funderburg, Caroline cfunderburg@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Fung, Chloe cfung@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Furber, Kate kfurber@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Furbush, Rich rcfurbush@middlebury.edu 802.443.5029StaffGeologyCaptain, Research Vessel Folgr
Furdak, Abigail (Abby) afurdak@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Furgang, Ami nfurgang@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Futral, Grace gfutral@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.