Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Eagan, Ciara R. ceagan@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5250StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Eagan, Eleanor Rachel Elizabeth eeagan@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Eagan, Heather M. K. heagan@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3000StaffAdmissionsApplication Reader
Eagan, Siobhan M. smeagan@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5250StaffAthleticsLifeguard
Easton, Cole Andrew ceaston@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Eaton, Timothy H. teaton@middlebury.edu (802) 443-7600StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Eazor, Nathaniel James (Nate) neazor@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Eberhart, Regan L. reberhar@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5219StaffOffice of AdvancementAsst. Dir. of Donor Relations
Eberlee, Ellie eeberlee@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ebner, Wynne Claudette webner@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Echeverria, Mariana Elena mecheverria@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Eda, Sanae seda@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyAssociate Professor and Director of the School in Japan
Edelman, Jonah jedelman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Edgar Holmes, Simone Rose sedgarholmes@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Edles, Eleanor D. eedles@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5250StaffAthletics
Edlin, Ruby J. redlin@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Edmondson, Marisa Nicole medmondson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Edokwe, Mariel Uzoma medokwe@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Edouard, Sabian sedouard@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Edson, Justin W. jedson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2963StaffRetail Food OperationsAsst Dir Retail Operations
Edwards, Brenden Michael bedwards@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Edwards, Brent Miles bmedwards@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Edwards, Georgia Grace Keller gedwards@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Edwards, Sarah Grace sedwards@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Egan, Amy aegan@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Egert, Amy D. aegert@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3190StaffFilm and Media CultureAcademic Dept. Coordinator
Eggleston, Erin M. eeggleston@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5779FacultyBiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Eglene, Ophelia oeglene@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5310FacultyPolitical ScienceVisiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
Ehlers, Andreas aehlers@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5532FacultyGermanArtist-in-Residence in German
Ehritt, Kim ehritt@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5171StaffOffice of AdvancementDirector of Constituent Records
Ehrlich, Julie Melissa jehrlich@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Einhorn, Zachary Owen (Zack) zeinhorn@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Eisenbach, Sara seisenbach@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Eisenberg, Naomi Zecher neisenberg@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Eisenstein, Cara Genevieve ceisenstein@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Eisler-LeBeau, Lynn R. leisler@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5084StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Eisner, Caroline L. ceisner@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5360StaffBread Loaf School of EnglishDirector of Breadnet
Ekdahl, Debra A. dekdahl@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5133StaffPublic SafetyTelecommunicator
Ekroos, Ian M. iekroos@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2688StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Ekroos, William wekroos@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2688StaffDining ServicesCook
Ekstrom, Cathy K. cekstrom@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3262StaffSciences Tech Support ServicesAdministrative Program Coordinator
Elder, John C. elder@middlebury.edu EmeritusEnvironmental Studies/English & American LiteraturesCollege Professor Emeritus
Eldredge, Rachel A. reldredg@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5636StaffParton Center for Health and WellnessAssociate Athletic Trainer
Eleyinafe, Toluwalase I. (Tolu) teleyinafe@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Elgarten, Grant Joseph gelgarten@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Elias, Alexander D. (Alex) aelias@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5255StaffAthleticsMen's Soccer Assistant
Eliason, Beth eeliason@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5619StaffSciences Tech Support ServicesLaboratory Stores & Safety Mgr
Elkind, Peter Stewart pelkind@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ellen, Jacob Gould jellen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ellicks, Kevin J kellicks@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ellis, Avery Clara acellis@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ellis, Brenda E. bellis@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5497StaffLibraryResearch & Instruction Librarian
Ellis, Kyle T. kylee@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5472StaffFacilities ServicesCustodian
Ellison, Christina D. cellison@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5203StaffLanguage Schools AdministrationGerman School Coordinator
Ellison, Cole Ryker crellison@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ellison, Raine rellison@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Emerson, John D. jemerson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5589EmeritusMathematicsCharles A. Dana Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
Emerson, Zeke eemerson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Emilo, Trevor D. temilo@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3963StaffSnow BowlSnow Maker/Lift Operator
Emsfeld, Isabel Kateri iemsfeld@middlebury.edu  Student 
Endawoke, Bethel Yalew (Bethel) bendawoke@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Endicott, Elizabeth endicott@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emerita of History
Engel, Robert Wellford rengel@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
English, Jack jenglish@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Enriquez Alvarez, Catalina cenriquezalvarez@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Epley, John Caperton jepley@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Eppelsheimer, Natalie eppelshe@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5238FacultyGermanAssociate Professor of German
Epstein, Alexander Steven (Alex) epstein@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Epstein, Isabella iepstein@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Erickson, Robert Steven rerickson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ericson, Whitney wericson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ernsting, Justin Michael jernsting@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ernstrom, Glen G. gernstrom@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5736FacultyBiology/NeuroscienceAssistant Professor of Biology & Neuroscience
Erwin, Jennifer J. jerwin@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2904StaffFacilities ServicesManager, Support Services
Escobar, Abigail Jessica (Abby) ajescobar@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Eslinger, Emily Jean eeslinger@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Espenshade, Jacynda Ely jespenshade@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Espino, Diego despino@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Espinosa, Dan Miguel (Miguel) despinosa@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Esser Calvi, Sophie M. sessercalvi@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5068StaffEnvironmental AffairsAssociate Director for Global Food & Farm Programs
Essig, Laurie L. lessig@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5355FacultyGender, Sexuality & Feminist StudiesProfessor of Gender, Sexuality, Feminist Studies
Estudillo Velasco, Veronica vestudillovelasco@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Etchells, Betsy etchells@middlebury.edu Emeritus Secretary of the Corporation Emerita
Eugair, Stacey seugair@middlebury.edu Staff Gardener
Evancho, Mark evancho@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3129FacultyTheatreProfessor of Theatre
Evangelista de Gonzalez, Liria C. levangel@middlebury.edu Schools AbroadInternational Programs & Off-Campus StudyDirector, Spanish School in Buenos Aires
Evans, Connor connore@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Evans, Deb devans@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2099FacultyAmerican StudiesAssistant Professor of American Studies
Evans, Hamilton Theodore Clark (Hamilton) hevans@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Evans, Marlena K. mevans@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2518StaffLibraryCatalog, Metadata, Mat Proc Sp
Evans, Miranda mcevans@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Evans, Nathaniel Alexander (Nathan) nevans@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Everett, Selin Su severett@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.