Middlebury

Directory

Middlebury Directory |  Middlebury Institute Directory |  Change Information |  Upload Photo |  Class Photo Roster (Faculty Only) |  Help

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Aaron, Rae raaron@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Abare, Douglas A. dabare@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5472StaffFacilities ServicesHeating Plant Operator
Abbasi, Eli eabbasi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Abbott, Steve abbott@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2256FacultyMathematicsProfessor of Mathematics
Abbott, Tre tabbott@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Abdalla, Mahmoud I. mabdalla@miis.edu (802) 443-5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsAssistant Professor, MIIS; Director of Arabic School
Abdelaal, Hannah Mohamed habdelaal@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Abdulrahim, Sammy sabdulrahim@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Abdulrazzak, Abraham aabdulrazzak@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Abe, Sayaka sabe@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5486FacultyJapanese StudiesAssistant Professor of Japanese Studies
Abel, Martin mabel@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5781FacultyEconomicsAssistant Professor of Economics
Abragan, Maria Celes Lasaca mabragan@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Abrams, Zack zabrams@middlebury.edu  Student 
Accurso, Devan A. (Devan) daccurso@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ackert-Smith, Lyn Archer lackertsmith@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Acosta, Aidan Kolbe aacosta@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Acosta, Edward Enrique (Ed) eacosta@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Adamek, Daniel Linton Jeffrey (Dan) dadamek@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Adamo, Christopher Louis (Chris) cadamo@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Adams, Douglas M. dadams@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3106StaffDean of StudentsAssociate Dean of Students for Residential & Student Life
Adams, Ginger Green gadams@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Adams, Rodney rtadams@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Adams, Rose radams@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Addis, Anne E. aaddis@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5332StaffDining ServicesProctor Servery/Utility
Adeleye, Marquise Keyron madeleye@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Adeliyi, Oriyomi Oluwaseun oadeliyi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Adkins, Jessica M. jadkins@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5084StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, Custodial
Adviento, Roxy radviento@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Affolter, Tara L. taffolter@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5944FacultyEducation StudiesAssistant Professor of Education Studies
Afghan, Mortaza (Murt) mafghan@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Agarwal, Muskan magarwal@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Aguilar, Annie maguilar@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Aguirre, Bladimir baguirre@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5425StaffFilm and Media CultureBL Screenwriting Wkshp Coord
Aguirre, Isabel M. iaguirre@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Aguirre, Karinne Elizabeth kaguirre@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Agyeman, Akwasi aagyeman@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ahl, Grayson gahl@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Ahl, Williams McClure (Will) wahl@middlebury.edu  Student 
Ahmad, Bayu Imaduddin Zulkifli bahmad@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ahmad, Faraz U. fahmad@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ahmed, Zahrrah zahrraha@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Aiello, Jacqueline A. jaaiello@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5243StaffFacilities ServicesSupervisor, Custodial
Aiello, Joseph J. jaiello@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5243StaffFacilities ServicesTeam Liaison, Custodial
Aikey, Tammy J. taikey@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5962StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Ainsworth, Spencer Prescott sainsworth@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Aispuro, Ascencion aaispuro@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Aispuro, Noel Hermilio naispuro@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Al Aggad, Omar Talal oalaggad@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Alam, Ishrak ialam@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alasiri, Faisal A. falasiri@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5053FacultyModern HebrewTeaching Fellow in Modern Hebrew
Alben, Jeremy Cooper jalben@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Albers, Nathaniel Buchanan (Nate) nalbers@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Albert, Jeanne R. jalbert@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2220StaffCenter for Teaching/Learning/ResearchDirector of Quantitative Skills Support
Albert, Victoria Seema valbert@middlebury.edu  Student 
Alderman, Thomas R. talderman@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5914StaffDining ServicesBanquet Waiter, On-Call
Aldrich, Terry L. aldrich@middlebury.edu EmeritusAthleticsAssistant Director Emeritus of Athletics
Alexander, Gwynneth gwynnetha@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5267StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafTemp. Bread Loaf Watchman
Alexander, Sam sjalexander@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Alfaro, Isabella Grace ialfaro@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Alger, Christy A. calger@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2324StaffCollege StoreCollege Store Temp Worker
Al-Khamash, Saher Amir salkhamash@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Alkier, Justin jalkier@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Allan, Cam callan@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Allardi, Emily Shay eallardi@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Allen, David N. dallen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5218FacultyBiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Allen, Holly M. hallen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2042FacultyAmerican StudiesAssistant Professor of American Studies
Allen, Jessica G. jessicaa@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3291FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Allen, Justin V. jvallen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2762StaffFacilities Services-Bread LoafBread Loaf Campus Manager
Allen, Lydia Clarke lallen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2792StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Center Operations Assoc
Allen, Maria D. mallen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2744StaffRikert Nordic CenterNordic Ski & Snow Shoe Inst
Allen, Mitchell Robert mrallen@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Allen, Read Katherine rallen@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Allen, Riley Kenyon rkallen@middlebury.edu  Student 
Allen, Sophia Elise sallen@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Allen, Tim tallen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5729StaffSciences Tech Support ServicesSenior Laboratory Technician
Allison, Hope hallison@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Allnutt, Jack jallnutt@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Almahdy, Ammar aalmahdy@miis.edu  StudentWonnacott
Al-Mahi, Qadira qalmahi@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Almeida, Michele L. malmeida@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5416StaffStudent Financial ServicesSr. Associate SFS Director
Aloni, Oz oaloni@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3624FacultyModern HebrewVisiting Assistant Professor of Modern Hebrew
Alonzo, Isabella M. ialonzo@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Alper, Gigi galper@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Alsaeed, Omar oalsaeed@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alter, Celia R. calter@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Alvarado, Cesar Fernando cfalvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Alvarado, Claudia Patricia cpalvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alvarado, Elsa Maria ealvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Alvarado, Joccelyn jalvarado@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Alvarez, Julia A. alvarez@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5789EmeritusEnglish & American LiteraturesWriter-in-Residence
Alvoeiro, Luke Joseph lalvoeiro@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alwang, Ursula Anne ualwang@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Aman, Katie kaman@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Amaral, Meiriely Dayane (Meiry) mdamaral@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Amata, Christopher Joseph (Chris) camata@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ambachew, Rebecca rambachew@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Amdemicael, Beemnet bamdemicael@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ameer, Simone Davina sameer@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Amezcua, Mateo Leopold mamezcua@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Amidon, William H. wamidon@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5988FacultyGeologyAssistant Professor of Geology
Amill, Ryan Andrew ramill@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ammons, Kim kammons@middlebury.edu StaffLibraryCirculation Services Spec I
Ammons, Peter pammons@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Amster, Finn famster@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Amundsen, Craig C. camundsen@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2428StaffRetail Food OperationsAM Manager, Retail Food Ops
Andersen, Maria Lyster mlandersen@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Anderson, Carrie (Art History) carriea@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5051FacultyHistory of Art & ArchitectureAsst. Professor of History of Art/Architecture
Anderson, Dana I. danaa@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5732StaffStudent Creativity, Engagement, and CareersSpecial Assistant to SCEC
Anderson, Dave dmanderson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Anderson, Debby danderso@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5780StaffArts CenterBox Office Manager
Anderson, Douglas B. danders@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2057FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Anderson, Eleanor Rae (Ellie) eranderson@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Anderson, Lee A. laanderson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5458StaffFacilities ServicesMaintenance Carpenter
Anderson, Molly mollya@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3644FacultyInterdepartmentalWilliam R. Kenan Jr. Professor of Food Studies
Anderson, Owen Christopher oanderson@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Anderson, William Thomas (Will) wtanderson@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Anderson, Yeager V. (Teddy) yanderson@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3148StaffOffice of AdvancementDigital Media Producer
Andrade, Bernardo Portilho bandrade@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Andrade-Vera, Juan jandradevera@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Andres, Glenn M. andres@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3136EmeritusHistory of Art & ArchitectureProfessor Emeritus of History of Art & Architecture
Andres, Molly mandres@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5183StaffOffice of AdvancementProgram Support Mgr., APP
Andreu, Chela andreu@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emerita of Spanish
Andrews, Bernard A. baandrews@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5998StaffGolf CoursePro Shop Attendant
Andrews, Birch Myrick bandrews@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3219StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Office Assist Temp
Andrews, Christopher P. candrews@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5686FacultyComputer ScienceAssistant Professor of Computer Science
Andrews, Colson Michael cmandrews@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Andrews, David H. andrews@middlebury.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Andrews, Stephanie Christine (Steph) sandrews@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ange, Holly E. hange@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3350StaffCommons Office - WonnacottCommons Residence Director
Angell, Brooke Elizabeth bangell@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Angier, Tucker rangier@middlebury.edu (802) 443-7613StaffSnow BowlSeasonal Asst Patrol Dir
Animas-Tapia, Jasmin janimastapia@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Anis, Shaye Nadeem sanis@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Anrod, Maisie Grace manrod@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Antebi, Guy gantebi@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3570StaffSchool of HebrewOutreach Coordinator Online
Antonioli, Joseph A. jantonio@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3062StaffLibrarySenior Curricular Innovation Strategist
Anzali, Ata aanzali@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5759FacultyReligionAssistant Professor of Religion
Apple, Elizabeth Henderson (Lizzie) eapple@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Arant, Annalise India aarant@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Arenas-Pino, Esteban earenas@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arizpe, Araceli Michelle aarizpe@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Armanios, Febe farmanios@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5212FacultyHistoryAssociate Professor of History
Armour, Nicole Paige (Nikki) narmour@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Armstrong, Destini darmstrong@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Arndt, Jason D. jarndt@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3404FacultyPsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Arndt, Mason Favrot marndt@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Arnold, Aaron abarnold@middlebury.edu  Student 
Arnold, Marc darnold@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arquit, Ben barquit@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Arredondo, Dean deana@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arroyo Abad, Leticia larroyoabad@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5933FacultyEconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics & Int'l Politics and Economics
Arthaud, Caroline Judith carthaud@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Arthur, Ian Woodward iarthur@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Arvidsson, Erik Robert Johan earvidsson@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Asamoah, Stefan sasamoah@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asaolu, Nosagie nasaolu@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asaro-Niederlitz, Luna lasaroniederlitz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Asbell, Paul asbell@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5221FacultyMusicApplied Music Faculty
Asch, Sarah Radin sasch@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Asghar, Ayesha aasghar@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asghar, Iram Noor iasghar@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Ash, Nicholas H. nhash@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5146StaffDining ServicesLaundry Helper
Ashe, Ryan rashe@middlebury.edu  StudentAtwater
Ashley, Brian bkashley@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5141StaffCenter for Counseling/Human RelationsAssoc. Director, Clinical Ops
Ashraf, Haroon hashraf@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Asiama, Laurent O. lasiama@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Askham, Adam K. aaskham@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5223StaffAthleticsHead Crew Coach
Aspegren, Charles Braun caspegren@middlebury.edu  StudentWonnacott
Astiz, Casey Christine castiz@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Atkins, Harold E. (Butch) hatkins@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5411StaffAthleticsIce Rink Co-Manager
Atkins, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) jaatkins@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Atkins, Lillie latkins@middlebury.edu  StudentCook
Atta-Fynn, Earl Christopher eattafyn@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Aube, Jane M. jaube@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5790StaffStudent Financial ServicesLoan Prog & Compl Specialist
Audet, Santana Lynn Snyder slaudet@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5163StaffAdmissionsAsst Dir of Admissions
Austin, Ashely D. aconlin@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5332StaffDining ServicesCook
Austin, Gabriel Ryan gaustin@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5332StaffDining ServicesCook
Austin-Neil, Avery M. aaustinneil@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5367StaffDining ServicesPart-time Servery/Utility
Avitan, Ronit ravitan@middlebury.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Aye, Pyone paye@middlebury.edu  StudentRoss
Ayer, Jennifer Elizabeth (Jen) jayer@middlebury.edu  StudentBrainerd
Ayers, Christopher E. ayers@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5473StaffFacilities ServicesHVAC, Electrician
Ayers, Lisa M. layers@middlebury.edu (802) 443-2885StaffEvents ManagementDirector, Planning Event Mgmt
Ayoub, Dima dayoub@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5653FacultyArabicAssistant Professor of Arabic
Ayres, Katherine Kellam kayres@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5065StaffLibraryCirculation Services Coordinator, Reserves
Azrad, Gila Talasazan gazrad@middlebury.edu (802) 443-3570StaffSchool of HebrewCoordinator, Mentor Program
 

Please contact Human Resources with questions about updating your office or phone information. If you have questions about the Telephone or Voicemail system, please read the Faculty & Staff quick Telephone & Voicemail Reference.

Updates to the Directory need to be made through Human Resources for faculty and staff or through their Commons office for students. These changes will be inputted into the College's master records, from which the Directory pulls its information. Please note that students, faculty or staff making changes to their personal information will not see those changes reflected in the Directory for approximately 7 days.

Information obtained from the Middlebury Directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, faculty or parents of students. This service is provided for information of the College community and those who have specific interest in reaching individual students or establishing their identity as students of Middlebury College. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is forbidden. Any unauthorized or inappropriate use of the photos or graphics contained within is forbidden.

Technical questions regarding the Directory should be directed to Web Services at: webmaster@middlebury.edu.